N73270: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
48,680km (30,266mi)
Per Flight: 2,434km (3,917mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
195,552km (121,605mi)
Per Flight: 1,746km (2,810mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,470 1 210
  Houston (IAH) 7 1,316 1 188
  New York (EWR) 4 693 0 99
  Denver (DEN) 4 693 0 99
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 539 0 77
  Washington (IAD) 2 385 0 55
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 385 0 55
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 385 0 55
  Charleston (CHS) 1 231 0 33
  Washington (DCA) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2142 UAL2142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:45 CDT
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:38 MDT
20. Sep 02:38 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 20:28
43 min delayed
Arrived: 21:10
32 min delayed
1h 42m
 56 min in Kansas City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA528 UAL528
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:50 MDT
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:26 CDT
19. Sep 23:26 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 17:12
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:31
1 h delayed
1h 19m
 2 h 1 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA536 UAL536
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
13:20 MDT
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:49 MDT
19. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 13:14
6 min early
Arrived: 14:43
6 min early
1h 29m
 56 min in Billings
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA579 UAL579
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:59 MDT
19. Sep 16:59 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
12:28 MDT
19. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 11:08
9 min delayed
Arrived: 12:17
10 min early
1h 9m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2349 UAL2349
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
08:35 MDT
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:01 MDT
19. Sep 16:01 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 08:20
15 min early
Arrived: 09:48
13 min early
1h 28m
 11 h 3 min in Billings
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA465 UAL465
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:07 MDT
19. Sep 01:07 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
20:38 MDT
19. Sep 02:38 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 19:09
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:32
5 min early
1h 23m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1535 UAL1535
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:25 EDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:35 MDT
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 15:24
on time
Arrived: 17:17
18 min early
3h 53m
 1 h in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1498 UAL1498
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:25 MDT
18. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:59 EDT
18. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 08:21
4 min early
Arrived: 13:41
18 min early
3h 20m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1104 UAL1104
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
23:44 AKDT
18. Sep 07:44 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:50 MDT
18. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 23:48
4 min delayed
Arrived: 06:34
15 min early
4h 45m
 1 h in Anchorage
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA688 UAL688
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:55 MDT
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:34 AKDT
18. Sep 06:34 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 18:54
on time
Arrived: 22:24
9 min early
5h 29m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA448 UAL448
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:20 EDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:54 MDT
17. Sep 23:54 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 15:18
1 min early
Arrived: 17:27
26 min early
4h 8m