N73251: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
28 (0 per day)
Distance
71,344km (44,349mi)
Per Flight: 2,548km (4,100mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 3 616 0 88
  Houston (IAH) 2 462 0 66
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2722 UAL2722
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:00 CDT
04. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:15 EDT
05. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 18:18
+18 min
Arrived: 21:22
+7 min
2h 3m
 97 h 27 min in Houston
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1903 UAL1903
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:35 CST
31. Aug 18:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:36 CDT
31. Aug 21:36 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 13:11
+36 min
Arrived: 16:51
+15 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Guatemala City
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1751 UAL1751
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:47 CDT
31. Aug 14:47 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:35 CST
31. Aug 17:35 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 10:29
+42 min
Arrived: 12:06
+31 min
2h 37m
 2 h in Houston
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1895 UAL1895
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:15 EDT
31. Aug 11:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:34 CDT
31. Aug 13:34 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 07:03
-12 min
Arrived: 08:16
-17 min
2h 13m
 7 h 6 min in Tampa
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1983 UAL1983
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:26 EDT
31. Aug 00:26 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
23:17 EDT
31. Aug 03:17 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 20:42
+16 min
Arrived: 23:14
-2 min
2h 32m
 2 h 1 min in New York
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1906 UAL1906
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
06:20 AST
30. Aug 10:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:40 EDT
30. Aug 15:40 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 13:28
+7 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:28
+6 h
5h
 -14 h in Port of Spain
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1905 UAL1905
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:45 EDT
30. Aug 03:45 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
04:56 AST
30. Aug 08:56 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 07:26
+7 h 6 min
Arrived: 04:17
+23 h 21 min
20h 51m
 8 h 1 min in New York
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA690 UAL690
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:25 EDT
30. Aug 00:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:48 EDT
30. Aug 02:48 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 20:29
+4 min
Arrived: 22:44
-3 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Atlanta
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA568 UAL568
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:59 EDT
29. Aug 20:59 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:26 EDT
29. Aug 23:26 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 16:54
-5 min
Arrived: 19:10
-16 min
2h 16m
 -4 h in New York
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA751 UAL751
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:45 PDT
29. Aug 13:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:09 EDT
29. Aug 19:09 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 06:38
-7 min
Arrived: 21:45
+6 h
12h 7m
 7 h in San Diego
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA375 UAL375
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
28. Aug 23:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:56 PDT
29. Aug 04:56 UTC
Plane: N73251 Departed: 20:57
+1 h
Arrived: 23:02
+1 h
5h 5m