N728SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: May 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
35,680km (22,188mi)
Per Flight: 892km (1,436mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (12%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
155 (5 per day)
Distance
175,460km (109,059mi)
Per Flight: 1,132km (1,821mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Diego (SAN) 6 896 0 128
  Dallas (DAL) 5 728 0 104
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 728 0 104
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 665 0 95
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Chicago (MDW) 2 399 0 57
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 364 0 52
  Houston (HOU) 2 364 0 52
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 329 0 47
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3703 SWA3703
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:35 CDT
01:35 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
22:15 CDT
03:15 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 20:40
5 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
15 min early
1h 18m
 48 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3703 SWA3703
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:20 PDT
21. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 15:23
3 min delayed
Arrived: 19:51
8 min early
2h 28m
 55 min in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3808 SWA3808
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
14:05 MDT
21. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:40 PDT
21. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 14:03
2 min early
Arrived: 14:28
11 min early
1h 25m
 43 min in Albuquerque
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3808 SWA3808
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:40 CDT
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
13:30 MDT
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 12:37
3 min early
Arrived: 13:19
10 min early
1h 42m
 1 h in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3808 SWA3808
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:15 PDT
21. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:50 CDT
21. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 06:16
on time
Arrived: 11:35
14 min early
3h 19m
 6 h 5 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1918 SWA1918
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:05 PDT
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:35 PDT
21. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 22:14
9 min delayed
Arrived: 23:34
on time
1h 19m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1357 SWA1357
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:50 PDT
21. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:25 PDT
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 19:54
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:00
24 min early
1h 5m
 52 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1916 SWA1916
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:35 PDT
21. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:10 PDT
21. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 17:36
1 min delayed
Arrived: 19:02
7 min early
1h 26m
 49 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1915 SWA1915
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:20 PDT
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:55 PDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 15:29
9 min delayed
Arrived: 16:47
7 min early
1h 18m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1914 SWA1914
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:00 PDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:40 PDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 12:54
6 min early
Arrived: 14:26
14 min early
1h 32m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1913 SWA1913
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:35 PDT
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:20 PDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N728SW Departed: 10:33
2 min early
Arrived: 11:51
28 min early
1h 18m