N725SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Feb 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
37,170km (23,123mi)
Per Flight: 885km (1,425mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (26%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
170 (5 per day)
Distance
171,190km (106,456mi)
Per Flight: 1,007km (1,621mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (HOU) 7 1,001 1 143
  Dallas (DAL) 5 728 0 104
  Atlanta (ATL) 4 700 0 100
  Kansas City (MCI) 4 665 0 95
  Chicago (MDW) 4 665 0 95
  Nashville (BNA) 4 595 0 85
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 399 0 57
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4139 SWA4139
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:40 MDT
21. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 20:59
on time
2h 19m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4139 SWA4139
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:10 PDT
21. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:45 MDT
21. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 13:08
2 min early
Arrived: 16:33
11 min early
2h 25m
 59 min in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4139 SWA4139
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
12:20 MDT
21. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:20 PDT
21. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 12:00
19 min early
Arrived: 12:08
11 min early
1h 7m
 1 h in Reno
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3974 SWA3974
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:05 PDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
10:30 MDT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 09:01
4 min early
Arrived: 10:18
12 min early
17m
 56 min in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3974 SWA3974
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
06:50 CDT
21. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:15 PDT
21. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 06:46
4 min early
Arrived: 08:04
10 min early
3h 18m
 8 h 2 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN276 SWA276
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
19:20 CDT
21. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:40 CDT
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 20:46
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:55
1 h delayed
1h 9m
 16 min in Oklahoma City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2447 SWA2447
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:15 CDT
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
18:40 CDT
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 19:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:30
1 h delayed
1h 29m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN590 SWA590
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:10 CDT
20. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:10 CDT
20. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 16:44
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:47
1 h delayed
1h 2m
 2 h 1 min in San Antonio
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN893 SWA893
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:20 CDT
20. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:25 CDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 13:32
12 min delayed
Arrived: 14:33
8 min delayed
1h 1m
 54 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN893 SWA893
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:40 PDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:35 CDT
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 07:38
2 min early
Arrived: 12:37
2 min delayed
2h 59m
 45 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2313 SWA2313
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
05:45 CDT
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:55 PDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N725SW Departed: 05:44
on time
Arrived: 06:52
2 min early
3h 8m