N724SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jan 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
35,460km (22,043mi)
Per Flight: 985km (1,585mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (16%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
155,400km (96,681mi)
Per Flight: 888km (1,430mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Diego (SAN) 8 1,267 1 181
  Las Vegas (LAS) 6 931 0 133
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 595 0 85
  Oakland (OAK) 4 595 0 85
  Dallas (DAL) 3 497 0 71
  Denver (DEN) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 3 427 0 61
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 427 0 61
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 427 0 61
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
  Orlando (MCO) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN3617 SWA3617
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:40 EDT
12:40 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 07:10
on time
Arrived: Estimated
08:35
5 min early
1h 25m
 10 h 7 min in Jacksonville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3674 SWA3674
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:40 CDT
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 17:58
18 min delayed
Arrived: 21:02
12 min delayed
2h 4m
 43 min in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3673 SWA3673
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:15 EDT
21. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:45 CDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 16:20
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:15
30 min delayed
1h 54m
 2 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3673 SWA3673
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Islip (ISP / KISP)
11:45 EDT
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:35 EDT
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 11:43
2 min early
Arrived: 14:14
20 min early
2h 31m
 46 min in Islip
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4001 SWA4001
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:40 EDT
21. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Islip (ISP / KISP)
11:10 EDT
21. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 08:35
5 min early
Arrived: 10:56
13 min early
2h 21m
 47 min in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4001 SWA4001
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
06:00 EDT
21. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:00 EDT
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 05:56
4 min early
Arrived: 07:48
12 min early
1h 52m
 6 h 3 min in Louisville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN177 SWA177
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:35 CDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
23:45 EDT
21. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 21:53
18 min delayed
Arrived: 23:46
1 min delayed
53m
 7 h 6 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN486 SWA486
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:45 EDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:45 CDT
20. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 13:50
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:33
48 min delayed
1h 43m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN486 SWA486
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:45 CDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:10 EDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 09:56
11 min delayed
Arrived: 12:16
6 min delayed
1h 20m
 50 min in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6959 SWA6959
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:05 CDT
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:10 CDT
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 08:04
on time
Arrived: 09:06
4 min early
1h 2m
 10 h 7 min in Houston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5536 SWA5536
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:35 PDT
19. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
21:35 CDT
20. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N724SW Departed: 16:50
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:36
1 min delayed
2h 46m