N723PS: PSA Airlines Bombardier CRJ700

Information
Type:  Bombardier CRJ-701ER (CRJ7)

First Flight: Jan 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

67 seats
9 Business 58 Economy

About PSA Airlines (OH/JIA)



PSA Airlines is an American regional airline headquartered at Dayton International Airport in Vandalia, Ohio, that flies under the American Eagle brand for American Airlines. PSA is a wholly owned subsidiary of American Airlines Group.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: OH/JIA
Callsign: BLUESTREAK
Alliance: Star Alliance(affiliate; 2004-2014) Oneworld(affiliate; 2014-present)
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: 1980
Started Operations: Nov 1995
Website: http://www.psaairlines.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
44 (6 per day)
Distance
32,384km (20,140mi)
Per Flight: 736km (1,185mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (11%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
190 (6 per day)
Distance
135,470km (84,196mi)
Per Flight: 713km (1,147mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 25 1,715 3 245
  Philadelphia (PHL) 10 700 1 100
  Washington (DCA) 8 546 1 78
  Birmingham (BHM) 3 259 0 37
  Cincinnati (CVG) 3 203 0 29
  Gainesville (GNV) 2 154 0 22
  Charleston (CHS) 1 119 0 17
  Chattanooga (CHA) 1 119 0 17
  Jacksonville (JAX) 1 105 0 15
  Columbus (CMH) 1 105 0 15
  Dayton (DAY) 1 105 0 15
  Greenville-Spartanburg (GSP) 1 105 0 15
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Live
Flight: AA5078 JIA5078
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:23 EDT
15. Sep 22:23 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
19:41 CDT
00:41 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 21:05
+2 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:57
+2 h
1h 52m
 4 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5398 JIA5398
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
14:16 EDT
15. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:31 EDT
15. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 14:18
+2 min
Arrived: 16:20
-10 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Jacksonville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5398 JIA5398
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:55 EDT
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
13:16 EDT
15. Sep 17:16 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 11:00
+5 min
Arrived: 13:04
-11 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5570 JIA5570
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
07:30 EDT
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:32 EDT
15. Sep 13:32 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 07:24
-5 min
Arrived: 09:05
-26 min
1h 41m
 9 h 5 min in Savannah
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5671
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:34 EDT
15. Sep 00:34 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
22:30 EDT
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 20:22
-11 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:01
-29 min
1h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Savannah to Philadelphia)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5671 JIA5671
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:34 EDT
15. Sep 00:34 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
22:30 EDT
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 20:30
-3 min
Arrived: 22:10
-19 min
1h 39m
 3 h in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5221 JIA5221
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Akron (CAK / KCAK)
16:06 EDT
14. Sep 20:06 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:27 EDT
14. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 16:02
-3 min
Arrived: 17:03
-23 min
1h 1m
 45 min in Akron
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5627 JIA5627
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:09 EDT
14. Sep 18:09 UTC
To: Akron (CAK / KCAK)
15:36 EDT
14. Sep 19:36 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 14:06
-2 min
Arrived: 15:16
-19 min
1h 10m
 52 min in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5341 JIA5341
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charleston (CRW / KCRW)
12:07 EDT
14. Sep 16:07 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:24 EDT
14. Sep 17:24 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 12:14
+7 min
Arrived: 13:13
-10 min
59m
 49 min in Charleston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5313 JIA5313
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:16 EDT
14. Sep 14:16 UTC
To: Charleston (CRW / KCRW)
11:35 EDT
14. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 10:25
+9 min
Arrived: 11:24
-10 min
59m
 3 h 1 min in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5439 JIA5439
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
05:38 EDT
14. Sep 09:38 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:30 EDT
14. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: N723PS Departed: 05:37
on time
Arrived: 07:15
-14 min
1h 37m