N722US: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Sep 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
25,433km (15,808mi)
Per Flight: 877km (1,411mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
189,952km (118,110mi)
Per Flight: 1,484km (2,388mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 15 1,967 2 281
  Philadelphia (PHL) 9 1,155 1 165
  Miami (MIA) 6 749 0 107
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 2 343 0 49
  Jacksonville (JAX) 1 231 0 33
  Tampa (TPA) 1 168 0 24
  Boston (BOS) 1 168 0 24
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 168 0 24
  Nashville (BNA) 1 168 0 24
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 168 0 24
  Portland (PWM) 1 168 0 24
  Austin (AUS) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA796 AAL796
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:50 CDT
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:28 EDT
17. Sep 23:28 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 14:54
+4 min
Arrived: 19:10
-17 min
3h 15m
 1 h in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA796 AAL796
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:05 EDT
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:50 CDT
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 10:59
-6 min
Arrived: 13:19
-30 min
3h 20m
 1 h in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1847 AAL1847
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
06:10 CDT
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:40 EDT
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 06:03
-7 min
Arrived: 09:40
on time
2h 37m
 6 h 3 min in Memphis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1964 AAL1964
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:31 EDT
17. Sep 02:31 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
23:15 CDT
17. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 23:22
+51 min
Arrived: 23:47
+32 min
1h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA449 AAL449
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:06 CDT
17. Sep 00:06 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:39 EDT
17. Sep 01:39 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 19:01
-5 min
Arrived: 21:16
-22 min
1h 15m
 59 min in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA449 AAL449
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:58 EDT
16. Sep 21:58 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:23 CDT
16. Sep 23:23 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 17:56
-1 min
Arrived: 18:01
-21 min
1h 5m
 59 min in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA859 AAL859
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:31 EDT
16. Sep 18:31 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:56 EDT
16. Sep 20:56 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 14:22
-9 min
Arrived: 16:57
on time
2h 35m
 39 min in Nassau
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA859 AAL859
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:26 EDT
16. Sep 15:26 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:40 EDT
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 11:21
-5 min
Arrived: 13:42
+2 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2033 AAL2033
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:24 EDT
16. Sep 11:24 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:56 EDT
16. Sep 13:56 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 07:18
-6 min
Arrived: 09:31
-25 min
2h 13m
 11 h 3 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2606 AAL2606
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:22 EDT
15. Sep 22:22 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:02 EDT
16. Sep 00:02 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 18:18
-3 min
Arrived: 19:30
-31 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1638 AAL1638
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:43 EDT
15. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:09 EDT
15. Sep 21:09 UTC
Plane: N722US Departed: 15:39
-4 min
Arrived: 16:45
-24 min
1h 6m