N717TW: Delta Air Lines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-231 (B752)

First Flight: Feb 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

167 seats
15 Business 152 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
31,829km (19,785mi)
Per Flight: 4,547km (7,317mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (28%)
Average Delay: 67 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
66 (2 per day)
Distance
285,780km (177,628mi)
Per Flight: 4,330km (6,967mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 11 1,869 1 267
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 777 0 111
  Boston (BOS) 4 700 0 100
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 539 0 77
  Edinburgh (EDI) 2 462 0 66
  Lisbon (LIS) 1 231 0 33
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL757 DAL757
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:15 PDT
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 11:43
+28 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:47
-12 min
5h 4m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL757 DAL757
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:00 EDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:20 PDT
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 07:17
+17 min
Arrived: 10:09
-10 min
5h 52m
 2 h 1 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL610 DAL610
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:00 PDT
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:26 EDT
17. Sep 09:26 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 21:11
+11 min
Arrived: 05:08
-17 min
4h 57m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL610 DAL610
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:55 EDT
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:34 PDT
17. Sep 02:34 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 16:38
+43 min
Arrived: 19:24
-9 min
5h 45m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1278 DAL1278
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:27 MDT
16. Sep 14:27 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:00 EDT
16. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 08:25
-2 min
Arrived: 15:04
+4 min
4h 39m
 13 h 5 min in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL460 DAL460
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:59 EDT
15. Sep 19:59 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
19:16 MDT
16. Sep 01:16 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 15:52
-7 min
Arrived: 18:40
-35 min
4h 48m
 2 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL273 DAL273
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
11:45 WEST
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:49 EDT
15. Sep 18:49 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 11:43
-2 min
Arrived: 13:49
-59 min
7h 6m
 1 h in Lisbon
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL272 DAL272
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:04 EDT
15. Sep 02:04 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
10:15 WEST
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 22:29
+25 min
Arrived: 10:27
+12 min
6h 58m
 27 h 2 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL9905 DAL9905
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
14:00 BST
13. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:25 EDT
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 17:26
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 19:26
+2 h 1 min
7h
11. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: DL209 DAL209
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
10:55 BST
11. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:30 EDT
11. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N717TW 7h 51m
 56 h 1 min in Edinburgh
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL208 DAL208
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:12 EDT
11. Sep 01:12 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
09:10 BST
11. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: N717TW Departed: 21:29
+17 min
Arrived: 08:29
-40 min
6h