N717SA: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jun 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
46,953km (29,199mi)
Per Flight: 1,269km (2,043mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
180 (6 per day)
Distance
179,820km (111,828mi)
Per Flight: 999km (1,608mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 1,099 1 157
  Chicago (MDW) 7 1,029 1 147
  Dallas (DAL) 5 728 0 104
  Houston (HOU) 4 665 0 95
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 497 0 71
  San Jose (SJC) 3 462 0 66
  Denver (DEN) 3 462 0 66
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1703 SWA1703
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
14:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 14:45
-5 min
Arrived: 15:43
-21 min
58m
 39 min in Buffalo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN360 SWA360
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:05 EDT
17:05 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
14:15 EDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 13:03
-2 min
Arrived: 14:06
-9 min
1h 3m
 40 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN360 SWA360
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
11:20 EDT
15:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 11:25
+5 min
Arrived: 12:23
-2 min
58m
 46 min in Pittsburgh
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN360 SWA360
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 09:03
+3 min
Arrived: 10:38
-6 min
1h 35m
 45 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN359 SWA359
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:25 EDT
10:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 06:22
-3 min
Arrived: 08:17
+2 min
1h 55m
 5 h in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2852 SWA2852
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:45 MDT
01:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
01:00 EDT
05:00 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 19:43
-2 min
Arrived: 00:56
-3 min
3h 13m
 50 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2852 SWA2852
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
15:45 PDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:00 MDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 15:49
+4 min
Arrived: 18:52
-7 min
2h 3m
 38 min in Ontario
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2852 SWA2852
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:55 PDT
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
15:10 PDT
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 14:04
+9 min
Arrived: 15:10
on time
1h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (Kansas City to San Jose)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2883 SWA2883
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:20 CDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
15:50 CDT
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 14:24
+4 min
Arrived: 15:35
-15 min
1h 11m
 Flight potentially missing (San Jose to Chicago)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4275 SWA4275
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:00 PDT
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:15 PDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 12:23
+23 min
Arrived: 13:30
+15 min
1h 7m
 41 min in Orange County
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4275 SWA4275
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:00 MST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:20 PDT
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N717SA Departed: 10:36
+36 min
Arrived: 11:41
+21 min
1h 5m