N715SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Jun 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
32,536km (20,231mi)
Per Flight: 1,162km (1,870mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (21%)
Average Delay: 90 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
120,456km (74,911mi)
Per Flight: 956km (1,539mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 7 1,001 1 143
  San Jose (SJC) 3 532 0 76
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 462 0 66
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 462 0 66
  Long Beach (LGB) 3 462 0 66
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 427 0 61
  Chicago (MDW) 2 364 0 52
  Oakland (OAK) 2 364 0 52
  Dallas (DAL) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4104 SWA4104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:40 EDT
11:40 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 06:06
4 min early
Arrived: 07:23
17 min early
1h 17m
 8 h 7 min in Manchester
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4780 SWA4780
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:00 EDT
21. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
21:55 EDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 19:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 21:51
4 min early
2h 44m
 17 h 12 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN486 SWA486
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:40 CDT
21. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:10 EDT
21. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 22:30
2 h delayed
Arrived: 01:54
2 h delayed
2h 24m
 58 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN486 SWA486
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
17:20 EDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:05 CDT
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 19:59
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:31
2 h delayed
2h 32m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Detroit)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2102 SWA2102
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
16:25 EDT
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:45 CDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 16:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:27
17 min early
1h
 Flight potentially missing (Detroit to Cleveland)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN486 SWA486
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:25 CDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:40 EDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 17:19
2 h delayed
Arrived: 19:15
2 h 1 min delayed
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Cleveland to Chicago)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2102 SWA2102
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:35 EDT
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
15:50 EDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 14:43
8 min delayed
Arrived: 15:42
7 min early
59m
 1 h in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2102 SWA2102
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
12:45 EDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:55 EDT
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 12:45
on time
Arrived: 13:39
15 min early
54m
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1429 SWA1429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
08:35 CDT
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
11:35 EDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 08:48
13 min delayed
Arrived: 11:20
15 min early
1h 31m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN671 SWA671
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
06:25 EDT
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:40 CDT
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 06:21
4 min early
Arrived: 07:24
16 min early
2h 3m
 9 h 4 min in Albany
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1352 SWA1352
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:25 EDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
20:40 EDT
20. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 19:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:31
8 min early
1h 1m