N71411: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924 (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

173 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
29,904km (18,587mi)
Per Flight: 1,869km (3,007mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (31%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
164,528km (102,280mi)
Per Flight: 1,582km (2,546mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 25 4,480 3 640
  Nashville (BNA) 3 518 0 74
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 483 0 69
  Cancun (CUN) 2 483 0 69
  Orlando (MCO) 1 322 0 46
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 322 0 46
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 238 0 34
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 238 0 34
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1791 UAL1791
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:49 CDT
00:49 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:27 PDT
04:27 UTC
Plane: N71411 Departed: 21:23
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:26
59 min delayed
3h 3m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2082
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
05:00 PDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:03 CDT
20. Sep 16:03 UTC
Plane: N71411 4h 3m
 12 h 2 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2833 UAL2833
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:39 CDT
20. Sep 11:39 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:06 CDT
20. Sep 14:06 UTC
Plane: N71411 Departed: 06:51
12 min delayed
Arrived: 08:44
21 min early
1h 53m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1884
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:50 CDT
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:19 PDT
20. Sep 04:19 UTC
Plane: N71411 4h 29m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1019
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
15:10 EST
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:30 CDT
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N71411 2h 20m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1016
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:00 CDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:10 EST
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N71411 2h 10m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA441 UAL441
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:39 CDT
19. Sep 11:39 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:48 CDT
19. Sep 13:48 UTC
Plane: N71411 2h 9m
 32 h 11 min in Nashville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1628 UAL1628
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:00 CDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
21:58 CDT
19. Sep 02:58 UTC
Plane: N71411 Departed: 20:28
28 min delayed
Arrived: 22:39
41 min delayed
2h 11m
 1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2087 UAL1628
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
13:07 PDT
18. Sep 20:07 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:47 CDT
18. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: N71411 Departed: 13:34
27 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
19:04
17 min delayed
3h 29m
 53 min in Sacramento
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1781 UAL1781
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:00 CDT
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
12:04 PDT
18. Sep 19:04 UTC
Plane: N71411 Departed: 10:31
31 min delayed
Arrived: 12:41
37 min delayed
4h 10m
 56 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA441 UAL441
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:39 CDT
18. Sep 11:39 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:48 CDT
18. Sep 13:48 UTC
Plane: N71411 Departed: 07:32
53 min delayed
Arrived: 09:34
46 min delayed
2h 2m