N711UW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
25,308km (15,745mi)
Per Flight: 703km (1,132mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (16%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
146 (4 per day)
Distance
186,588km (115,984mi)
Per Flight: 1,278km (2,056mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 26 3,325 3 475
  Miami (MIA) 4 518 0 74
  Dallas (DFW) 2 343 0 49
  Boston (BOS) 1 231 0 33
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 231 0 33
  Jacksonville (JAX) 1 231 0 33
  Myrtle Beach (MYR) 1 231 0 33
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 231 0 33
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 231 0 33
  New York (LGA) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA410 AAL410
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:48 EDT
17:48 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 14:11
+23 min
Arrived: 15:27
+2 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA410 AAL410
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:35 EDT
15:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:07 EDT
17:07 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 11:37
+2 min
Arrived: 13:10
+3 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2593 AAL2593
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sarasota (SRQ / KSRQ)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:25 EDT
14:25 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 08:31
on time
Arrived: 10:13
-12 min
1h 42m
 9 h 2 min in Sarasota
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2604 AAL2604
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:14 EDT
01:14 UTC
To: Sarasota (SRQ / KSRQ)
23:01 EDT
03:01 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 21:21
+7 min
Arrived: 22:52
-8 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA261 AAL261
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
18:37 EDT
15. Sep 22:37 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:21 EDT
00:21 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 18:39
+2 min
Arrived: 20:06
-14 min
1h 26m
 1 h in Harrisburg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA261 AAL261
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:25 EDT
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Harrisburg (MDT / KMDT)
17:57 EDT
15. Sep 21:57 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 16:19
-6 min
Arrived: 17:36
-20 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA896 AAL896
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:48 CDT
15. Sep 16:48 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:29 EDT
15. Sep 19:29 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 11:45
-3 min
Arrived: 15:04
-25 min
2h 19m
 52 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA896 AAL896
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:25 EDT
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:07 CDT
15. Sep 16:07 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 09:18
-7 min
Arrived: 10:52
-14 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2193 AAL2193
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Myrtle Beach (MYR / KMYR)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:14 EDT
15. Sep 12:14 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 06:58
-2 min
Arrived: 08:06
-8 min
1h 8m
 9 h 5 min in Myrtle Beach
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA416 AAL416
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:29 EDT
15. Sep 00:29 UTC
To: Myrtle Beach (MYR / KMYR)
21:32 EDT
15. Sep 01:32 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 20:35
+6 min
Arrived: 21:34
+2 min
59m
 1 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1708 AAL1708
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
17:15 EDT
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:29 EDT
14. Sep 23:29 UTC
Plane: N711UW Departed: 17:10
-5 min
Arrived: 19:15
-13 min
2h 5m