N711HK: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
39,935km (24,832mi)
Per Flight: 1,141km (1,836mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (17%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
154 (5 per day)
Distance
173,866km (108,142mi)
Per Flight: 1,129km (1,817mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 5 798 0 114
  Nashville (BNA) 5 728 0 104
  Houston (HOU) 4 595 0 85
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  St. Louis (STL) 3 462 0 66
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 462 0 66
  Orlando (MCO) 3 462 0 66
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 462 0 66
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 399 0 57
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2029 SWA2029
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:45 EDT
13:45 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 07:06
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
09:35
10 min early
2h 29m
 7 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3363 SWA3363
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:30 EDT
03:30 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 20:57
7 min delayed
Arrived: 23:09
20 min early
2h 12m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4218 SWA4218
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:25 EDT
21. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
20:05 EDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 17:17
8 min early
Arrived: 19:42
22 min early
2h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1216 SWA1216
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
13:15 EST
21. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:55 EDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 12:48
27 min early
Arrived: 15:16
39 min early
1h 28m
 51 min in George Town
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1215 SWA1215
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:30 EDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: George Town (GCM / MWCR)
12:20 EST
21. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 11:21
9 min early
Arrived: 11:57
23 min early
1h 36m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3601 SWA3601
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:10 CDT
21. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:25 EDT
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 06:06
4 min early
Arrived: 10:08
16 min early
3h 2m
 6 h 3 min in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1179 SWA1179
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
22:30 CDT
21. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:50 CDT
21. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 22:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 23:44
5 min early
1h 2m
 58 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1179 SWA1179
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
21:40 EDT
21. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:50 CDT
21. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 21:41
1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:42
7 min early
1h 1m
 42 min in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1179 SWA1179
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:20 MST
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
21:05 EDT
21. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 14:31
11 min delayed
Arrived: 20:58
6 min early
3h 27m
 55 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1178 SWA1178
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:35 EDT
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
13:35 MST
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 12:35
on time
Arrived: 13:36
on time
4h 1m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1178 SWA1178
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
08:50 CDT
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:45 EDT
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N711HK Departed: 08:46
4 min early
Arrived: 11:25
19 min early
1h 39m