N708UW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Feb 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
16,716km (10,395mi)
Per Flight: 796km (1,281mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (23%)
Average Delay: 186 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
80 (2 per day)
Distance
101,600km (63,178mi)
Per Flight: 1,270km (2,044mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 13 1,666 1 238
  Philadelphia (PHL) 4 623 0 89
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 203 0 29
  Miami (MIA) 1 175 0 25
  Nashville (BNA) 1 175 0 25
  Detroit (DTW) 1 175 0 25
  Tampa (TPA) 1 175 0 25
  Myrtle Beach (MYR) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:59 EST
18:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:44 EDT
22:44 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 14:07
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:37
-7 min
3h 30m
 57 min in Cancun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA805 AAL805
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:19 EDT
14:19 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:04 EST
18:04 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 10:06
-13 min
Arrived: 13:10
+6 min
4h 4m
 1 h in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2187 AAL2187
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
07:44 EDT
11:44 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:24 EDT
13:24 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 07:43
on time
Arrived: 09:00
-24 min
1h 17m
 12 h 11 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2519 AAL2519
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:10 EDT
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
19:43 EDT
15. Sep 23:43 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 18:07
-3 min
Arrived: 19:19
-23 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1951 AAL1951
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
15:08 EDT
15. Sep 19:08 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:04 EDT
15. Sep 21:04 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 14:59
-9 min
Arrived: 16:40
-24 min
1h 41m
 54 min in Indianapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1951 AAL1951
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:36 EDT
15. Sep 16:36 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
14:27 EDT
15. Sep 18:27 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 12:26
-10 min
Arrived: 14:04
-22 min
1h 38m
 16 h 3 min in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA423 AAL423
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:10 EDT
14. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:03 EDT
15. Sep 00:03 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 18:07
-3 min
Arrived: 19:50
-12 min
1h 43m
 3 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA893 AAL893
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
12:59 EDT
14. Sep 16:59 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:20 EDT
14. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 12:48
-11 min
Arrived: 15:07
-13 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Nassau
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA893 AAL893
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:47 EDT
14. Sep 13:47 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
12:09 EDT
14. Sep 16:09 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 09:42
-5 min
Arrived: 11:47
-21 min
2h 5m
 9 h 2 min in Charlotte
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA868 AAL868
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:55 EDT
13. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:37 EDT
14. Sep 01:37 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 22:22
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 23:45
+2 h
1h 23m
 1 h in Cleveland
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA868 AAL868
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:40 EDT
13. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:10 EDT
13. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N708UW Departed: 18:42
+1 h
Arrived: 20:46
+1 h
2h 4m