N706SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: May 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
30,508km (18,963mi)
Per Flight: 1,052km (1,692mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (41%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
171,024km (106,298mi)
Per Flight: 1,018km (1,638mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 6 931 0 133
  Chicago (MDW) 5 833 0 119
  Nashville (BNA) 4 630 0 90
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 567 0 81
  San Diego (SAN) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  Denver (DEN) 3 497 0 71
  Orlando (MCO) 3 462 0 66
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN462 SWA462
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: Estimated
08:20
5 min early
1h 21m
 10 h 5 min in Atlanta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2636 SWA2636
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:30 EDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 18:09
39 min delayed
Arrived: 20:03
6 min early
1h 54m
 49 min in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4109 SWA4109
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:50 CDT
21. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:55 EDT
21. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 14:42
52 min delayed
Arrived: 17:19
24 min delayed
1h 36m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4109 SWA4109
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:25 CDT
21. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:00 CDT
21. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 10:54
29 min delayed
Arrived: 13:39
39 min delayed
2h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Austin)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN247 SWA247
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
19:10 CDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:35 EDT
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 19:23
13 min delayed
Arrived: 22:19
15 min early
1h 56m
 1 h in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
16:40 CDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
17:50 CDT
20. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 16:58
18 min delayed
Arrived: 17:50
on time
52m
 50 min in Little Rock
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:50 CDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
16:05 CDT
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 15:07
17 min delayed
Arrived: 16:08
3 min delayed
1h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:40 EDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:10 CDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 11:35
5 min early
Arrived: 13:58
11 min early
3h 23m
 39 min in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:50 EDT
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:00 EDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 10:55
4 min early
2h 6m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:00 CDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 07:47
12 min early
48m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN64
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
22:00 CDT
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
23:00 CDT
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N706SW 1h