N706JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
41,568km (25,835mi)
Per Flight: 1,732km (2,786mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
258,706km (160,800mi)
Per Flight: 2,174km (3,498mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 8 1,260 1 180
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 7 1,050 1 150
  Orlando (MCO) 5 875 0 125
  Boston (BOS) 5 805 0 115
  New York (EWR) 4 630 0 90
  White Plains (HPN) 3 560 0 80
  San Juan (SJU) 3 560 0 80
  Providence (PVD) 2 420 0 60
  New York (LGA) 2 350 0 50
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: B6706 JBU706
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:39 EDT
03:39 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: Estimated
21:38
54 min delayed
2h 55m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B638 JBU38
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:25 CST
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:30 EDT
21. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 15:28
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:05
35 min delayed
2h 37m
 53 min in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B639 JBU39
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:27 EDT
21. Sep 16:27 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:25 CST
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 13:43
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:35
1 h delayed
2h 52m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6971 JBU971
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:50 EDT
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:59 EDT
21. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 09:40
10 min early
Arrived: 12:38
21 min early
2h 58m
 59 min in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6272 JBU272
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
06:08 EDT
21. Sep 10:08 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:58 EDT
21. Sep 12:58 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 06:01
7 min early
Arrived: 08:41
17 min early
2h 40m
 6 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61371 JBU1371
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:10 EDT
21. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
00:02 EDT
21. Sep 04:02 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 21:11
on time
Arrived: 00:00
2 min early
2h 49m
 51 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6672 JBU672
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:29 EDT
20. Sep 21:29 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:30 EDT
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 17:21
8 min early
Arrived: 20:19
10 min early
2h 58m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61197 JBU1197
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
13:30 EDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:41 EDT
20. Sep 20:41 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 13:25
5 min early
Arrived: 16:15
26 min early
2h 50m
 32 min in Providence
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61196 JBU1196
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:50 EDT
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
12:50 EDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 09:41
9 min early
Arrived: 12:52
2 min delayed
3h 11m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6371 JBU371
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:00 EDT
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:55 EDT
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 05:56
4 min early
Arrived: 08:35
20 min early
2h 39m
 7 h 4 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61262 JBU1262
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
18:45 EDT
19. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:30 EDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 19:08
23 min delayed
Arrived: 22:02
32 min delayed
2h 54m