N705SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
38,052km (23,656mi)
Per Flight: 906km (1,458mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (11%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
184 (6 per day)
Distance
173,512km (107,920mi)
Per Flight: 943km (1,518mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 6 931 0 133
  Baltimore (BWI) 6 896 0 128
  Chicago (MDW) 6 896 0 128
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 700 0 100
  San Diego (SAN) 4 595 0 85
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 462 0 66
  Dallas (DAL) 3 427 0 61
  San Jose (SJC) 3 427 0 61
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
  St. Louis (STL) 2 399 0 57
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:50 CDT
19:50 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
16:05 CDT
21:05 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 14:54
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:40
-24 min
45m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:40 EDT
15:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:10 CDT
19:10 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 11:37
-3 min
Arrived: 13:35
-34 min
2h 58m
 54 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 08:52
+2 min
Arrived: 10:42
-17 min
1h 50m
 55 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN245 SWA245
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:00 CDT
11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 07:56
-3 min
57m
 5 h 4 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4891 SWA4891
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
22:15 CDT
03:15 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
23:55 CDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 22:54
+39 min
Arrived: 00:19
+24 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4891
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:20 MST
00:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:35 CDT
02:35 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 17:52
+32 min
Arrived: 21:45
+10 min
1h 53m
 29 min in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2877 SWA2877
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:00 CDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:35 MST
00:35 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 15:58
-2 min
Arrived: 17:22
-12 min
3h 24m
 54 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2877 SWA2877
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
13:15 CDT
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
15:15 CDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 13:16
on time
Arrived: 15:03
-11 min
1h 47m
 43 min in Minneapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2877 SWA2877
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:40 MDT
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
12:40 CDT
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 09:35
-5 min
Arrived: 12:33
-7 min
1h 58m
 51 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2877 SWA2877
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:05 PDT
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:55 MDT
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 05:59
-6 min
Arrived: 08:44
-11 min
1h 45m
 10 h 7 min in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4132 SWA4132
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
18:30 PDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:50 PDT
15. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N705SW Departed: 18:24
-6 min
Arrived: 19:41
-8 min
1h 17m