N705JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
42,918km (26,675mi)
Per Flight: 1,866km (3,002mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 132 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
221,088km (137,462mi)
Per Flight: 1,974km (3,177mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 9 1,470 1 210
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,190 1 170
  San Juan (SJU) 4 700 0 100
  New York (EWR) 4 665 0 95
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 4 630 0 90
  New York (JFK) 3 560 0 80
  New York (LGA) 2 420 0 60
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 280 0 40
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 280 0 40
  Dallas (DFW) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6282 JBU282
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:50 CDT
15:50 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 11:43
+53 min
Arrived: 15:55
+26 min
3h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61031 JBU1031
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:10 CDT
15:10 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 09:34
-35 min
3h 40m
 5 h 1 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6796 JBU796
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:36 EDT
00:36 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:14 EDT
03:14 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 23:13
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 01:12
+1 h
1h 59m
 51 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6797 JBU797
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:52 EDT
15. Sep 20:52 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:50 EDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 19:54
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 22:22
+2 h
2h 28m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6570 JBU570
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:53 EDT
15. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:14 EDT
15. Sep 21:14 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 15:44
+1 h
Arrived: 18:30
+1 h
2h 46m
 5 h 2 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6569 JBU569
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:28 EDT
15. Sep 10:28 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:52 EDT
15. Sep 13:52 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 06:46
+18 min
Arrived: 10:01
+9 min
3h 15m
 13 h 8 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6570 JBU570
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:53 EDT
14. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:14 EDT
14. Sep 21:14 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 13:49
-4 min
Arrived: 17:11
-2 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61454 JBU1454
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:09 AST
14. Sep 14:09 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:52 EDT
14. Sep 16:52 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 10:05
-4 min
Arrived: 12:41
-11 min
2h 36m
 41 min in San Juan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61233 JBU1233
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:30 EDT
14. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:24 AST
14. Sep 13:24 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 06:36
+6 min
Arrived: 09:24
on time
2h 48m
 4 h 1 min in Orlando
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6127 JBU127
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:32 EDT
14. Sep 00:32 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:14 EDT
14. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 23:32
+3 h
Arrived: 01:46
+2 h
2h 14m
 55 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61944 JBU1944
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
16:51 EDT
13. Sep 20:51 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:47 EDT
13. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 20:06
+3 h
Arrived: 22:36
+2 h 1 min
2h 29m