N703SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Dec 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
43,880km (27,284mi)
Per Flight: 1,097km (1,765mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (7%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
177 (5 per day)
Distance
196,116km (121,913mi)
Per Flight: 1,108km (1,783mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 1,001 1 143
  Chicago (MDW) 5 763 0 109
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 665 0 95
  Dallas (DAL) 4 595 0 85
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 595 0 85
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Oakland (OAK) 3 462 0 66
  San Antonio (SAT) 2 399 0 57
  San Diego (SAN) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
12:05 PDT
19:05 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:25 PDT
20:25 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 12:08
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:10
-14 min
1h 2m
 54 min in Sacramento
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1488 SWA1488
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:05 PDT
17:05 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
11:30 PDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 10:04
on time
Arrived: 11:14
-15 min
1h 10m
 58 min in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1488 SWA1488
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:25 PDT
16:25 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 08:11
-4 min
Arrived: 09:05
-19 min
2h 54m
 1 h in San Antonio
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3596 SWA3596
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
06:00 CDT
11:00 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
07:05 CDT
12:05 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 05:58
-2 min
Arrived: 06:51
-13 min
53m
 9 h 7 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2369 SWA2369
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:30 CDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:45 CDT
01:45 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 18:28
-2 min
Arrived: 20:32
-12 min
2h 4m
 51 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2369 SWA2369
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:20 CDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:50 CDT
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 16:19
on time
Arrived: 17:36
-13 min
1h 17m
 40 min in Minneapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4947 SWA4947
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:00 EDT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:40 CDT
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 14:07
+7 min
Arrived: 15:39
on time
2h 32m
 46 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5056 SWA5056
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:25 CDT
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:20 EDT
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 10:28
+3 min
Arrived: 13:21
on time
1h 53m
 1 h in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN530 SWA530
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:20 EDT
15. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
09:30 CDT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 08:21
on time
Arrived: 09:24
-6 min
2h 3m
 7 h 3 min in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4163 SWA4163
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:10 PDT
14. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
00:05 EDT
15. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 17:31
+1 h
Arrived: 01:10
+1 h
4h 39m
 1 h in San Diego
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4163 SWA4163
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
14:00 PDT
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:25 PDT
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N703SW Departed: 14:58
+58 min
Arrived: 16:20
+55 min
1h 22m