N701UW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Oct 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
30,056km (18,700mi)
Per Flight: 884km (1,423mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
115,881km (72,063mi)
Per Flight: 1,083km (1,743mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Philadelphia (PHL) 15 2,030 2 290
  Charlotte (CLT) 10 1,372 1 196
  Memphis (MEM) 2 294 0 42
  Nashville (BNA) 1 238 0 34
  Austin (AUS) 1 238 0 34
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 175 0 25
  Providence (PVD) 1 175 0 25
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 175 0 25
  Albany (ALB) 1 175 0 25
  Oranjestad (AUA) 1 175 0 25
  Indianapolis (IND) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA796 AAL796
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:50 CDT
19:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:28 EDT
23:28 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 14:58
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:17
-10 min
3h 19m
 1 h in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA796 AAL796
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:05 EDT
15:05 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 10:57
-8 min
Arrived: 13:37
-13 min
3h 40m
 4 h in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2534 AAL2534
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
05:51 EDT
09:51 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:24 EDT
11:24 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 05:46
-4 min
Arrived: 06:56
-27 min
1h 10m
 7 h 2 min in Cleveland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2541 AAL2541
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
22:52 EDT
02:52 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 21:30
+15 min
Arrived: 22:44
-7 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1670 AAL1670
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
17:20 EDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 17:10
-10 min
Arrived: 19:57
-12 min
2h 47m
 42 min in Fort Myers
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1670 AAL1670
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:57 EDT
15. Sep 17:57 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:40 EDT
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 13:49
-8 min
Arrived: 16:27
-12 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1687 AAL1687
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:25 EDT
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:12 EDT
15. Sep 17:12 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 11:19
-6 min
Arrived: 12:43
-29 min
1h 24m
 55 min in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA557 AAL557
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
08:04 EDT
15. Sep 12:04 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:20 EDT
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 07:57
-7 min
Arrived: 10:23
+3 min
2h 26m
 8 h in Albany
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1858 AAL1858
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:09 EDT
15. Sep 02:09 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
00:04 EDT
15. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 22:06
-3 min
Arrived: 23:49
-15 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA924 AAL924
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
19:17 EDT
14. Sep 23:17 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:00 EDT
15. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 19:08
-9 min
Arrived: 20:34
-25 min
1h 26m
 58 min in Indianapolis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA924 AAL924
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:47 EDT
14. Sep 20:47 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
18:23 EDT
14. Sep 22:23 UTC
Plane: N701UW Departed: 16:46
on time
Arrived: 18:09
-13 min
1h 23m