N69888: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
52,936km (32,905mi)
Per Flight: 2,036km (3,276mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (30%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
218,192km (135,647mi)
Per Flight: 2,098km (3,376mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,666 1 238
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,085 0 155
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 833 0 119
  Washington (IAD) 4 833 0 119
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 749 0 107
  Houston (IAH) 3 665 0 95
  New York (EWR) 2 497 0 71
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 329 0 47
  Orlando (MCO) 1 287 0 41
  San Diego (SAN) 1 245 0 35
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2143 UAL2143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:33 EDT
11:33 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 05:51
-9 min
Arrived: 07:09
-24 min
1h 18m
 4 h 3 min in Cleveland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA224 UAL224
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
23:56 EDT
03:56 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 21:52
+1 h
Arrived: 01:44
+1 h
2h 52m
 58 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2152 UAL2152
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:23 EDT
20. Sep 21:23 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:00 CDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 19:35
+2 h
Arrived: 20:53
+1 h
2h 17m
 2 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2009 UAL2009
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:50 MDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:25 EDT
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 11:47
+57 min
Arrived: 17:18
+53 min
3h 31m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1508 UAL1508
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:12 PDT
20. Sep 13:12 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:49 MDT
20. Sep 15:49 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 06:03
-9 min
Arrived: 10:06
+17 min
3h 3m
 8 h 2 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2223 UAL2223
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:15 MDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:16 PDT
20. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 19:36
+21 min
Arrived: 21:12
-3 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1114 UAL1114
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:55 CDT
19. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:10 MDT
20. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 16:59
+4 min
Arrived: 17:50
-19 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Minneapolis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA905 UAL905
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:25 CDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:58 CDT
19. Sep 20:58 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 14:21
-4 min
Arrived: 15:51
-7 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA913 UAL913
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:09 PDT
19. Sep 14:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:17 CDT
19. Sep 18:17 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 07:08
on time
Arrived: 13:01
-15 min
3h 53m
 8 h in San Diego
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA651 UAL651C
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:15 CDT
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:37 PDT
19. Sep 05:37 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 21:21
+1 h
Arrived: 23:07
+30 min
3h 45m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA478 UAL478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:40 MDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:13 CDT
19. Sep 00:13 UTC
Plane: N69888 Departed: 17:08
+1 h
Arrived: 20:20
+1 h
2h 12m