N69885: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jul 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
47,173km (29,330mi)
Per Flight: 2,051km (3,301mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (21%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
225,106km (139,936mi)
Per Flight: 2,297km (3,696mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 8 1,582 1 226
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,085 0 155
  Denver (DEN) 5 917 0 131
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 581 0 83
  Washington (IAD) 2 497 0 71
  Orlando (MCO) 2 455 0 65
  San Diego (SAN) 1 329 0 47
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 287 0 41
  Tampa (TPA) 1 245 0 35
  Seattle (SEA) 1 245 0 35
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 245 0 35
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 245 0 35
  Houston (IAH) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA716
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:45 EDT
18. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:38 MDT
02:38 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 18:45 3h 53m
 1 h in Baltimore
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1142 UAL1142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:30 EDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 14:33
+3 min
Arrived: 17:11
-18 min
1h 38m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA432 UAL432
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:30 PDT
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:06 CDT
18. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 07:27
-2 min
Arrived: 12:38
-27 min
3h 10m
 9 h 1 min in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA325 UAL325
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:10 PDT
18. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:27 PDT
18. Sep 05:27 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 21:05
-5 min
Arrived: 22:26
on time
1h 21m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA894 UAL894
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:21 EDT
17. Sep 21:21 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:57 PDT
18. Sep 02:57 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 17:21
on time
Arrived: 19:44
-12 min
5h 23m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA419 UAL419
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:15 PDT
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:20 EDT
17. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 08:08
-7 min
Arrived: 16:07
-12 min
4h 59m
 12 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA326 UAL326
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
16. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:30 PDT
17. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 17:25
-10 min
Arrived: 19:43
-46 min
5h 18m
 60 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:16 EDT
16. Sep 20:16 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 10:58
-2 min
Arrived: 16:25
+9 min
3h 27m
 1 h in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA733 UAL733
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:10 CDT
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:56 MDT
16. Sep 15:56 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 08:05
-5 min
Arrived: 09:35
-20 min
2h 30m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1824 UAL1824
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:48 PDT
16. Sep 07:48 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:47 CDT
16. Sep 11:47 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 00:42
-6 min
Arrived: 06:42
-5 min
4h
 55 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1186 UAL1186
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:13 CDT
16. Sep 02:13 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:47 PDT
16. Sep 06:47 UTC
Plane: N69885 Departed: 21:20
+7 min
Arrived: 23:46
on time
4h 26m