N69840: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
44,520km (27,684mi)
Per Flight: 1,590km (2,559mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
225,400km (140,133mi)
Per Flight: 1,960km (3,154mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,582 1 226
  New York (EWR) 7 1,414 1 202
  Washington (IAD) 6 1,211 0 173
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 875 0 125
  Chicago (ORD) 4 833 0 119
  Orlando (MCO) 2 497 0 71
  Houston (IAH) 2 413 0 59
  Portland (PDX) 1 329 0 47
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 329 0 47
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 245 0 35
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 245 0 35
  Austin (AUS) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1840 UAL1840
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:15 MDT
01:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
00:59 EDT
04:59 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 19:30
+15 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:03
+4 min
3h 32m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to Denver)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA646
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:09 MDT
18. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:27 PDT
18. Sep 22:27 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 14:09 2h 18m
 -3 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:30 EDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:47 MDT
18. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 15:37
+7 min
Arrived: 17:48
+1 min
4h 11m
 2 h 1 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2297 UAL2297
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:33 EDT
18. Sep 17:33 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 10:40
+25 min
Arrived: 13:27
-5 min
1h 46m
 56 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA532 UAL532
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:45 MDT
18. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
18. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 06:38
-7 min
Arrived: 09:44
-26 min
2h 6m
 7 h 4 min in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1083 UAL1083
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:55 PDT
18. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:18 MDT
18. Sep 05:18 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 19:51
-3 min
Arrived: 23:05
-12 min
2h 14m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1418 UAL1418
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:50 PDT
18. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 17:20
on time
Arrived: 18:41
-9 min
2h 21m
 3 h 2 min in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA206 UAL206
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:40 EDT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:31 MDT
17. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 12:37
-3 min
Arrived: 14:06
-25 min
3h 29m
 2 h in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA379 UAL379
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:35 EDT
17. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:53 EDT
17. Sep 14:53 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 08:30
-5 min
Arrived: 10:37
-16 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA411 UAL411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:40 PDT
17. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
07:30 EDT
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 23:33
-7 min
Arrived: 07:20
-10 min
4h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Washington to Los Angeles)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA848 UAL848
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:30 EDT
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:42 EDT
16. Sep 22:42 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 16:24
-6 min
Arrived: 18:18
-23 min
1h 54m