N69835: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Sep 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
48,648km (30,238mi)
Per Flight: 2,027km (3,261mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
221,889km (137,917mi)
Per Flight: 1,999km (3,216mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,582 1 226
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,169 0 167
  Denver (DEN) 5 959 0 137
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 917 0 131
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 749 0 107
  Washington (IAD) 2 497 0 71
  New York (EWR) 2 497 0 71
  San Diego (SAN) 1 329 0 47
  Seattle (SEA) 1 329 0 47
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Houston (IAH) 1 245 0 35
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA511 UAL511
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:25 EDT
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
19:58 CDT
00:58 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 17:22
-3 min
Arrived: 19:37
-20 min
3h 15m
 55 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA419 UAL419
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:15 PDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:20 EDT
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 08:19
+4 min
Arrived: 16:26
+6 min
5h 7m
 12 h 2 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA326 UAL326
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
20:30 PDT
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 17:26
-9 min
Arrived: 19:52
-37 min
5h 26m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:16 EDT
19. Sep 20:16 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 10:58
-2 min
Arrived: 16:25
+9 min
3h 27m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1508 UAL1508
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:12 PDT
19. Sep 13:12 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:49 MDT
19. Sep 15:49 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 06:04
-8 min
Arrived: 09:46
-3 min
2h 42m
 6 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2223 UAL2223
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:15 MDT
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:16 PDT
19. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 22:28
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 00:04
+2 h
2h 36m
 55 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1744 UAL1744
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:12 PDT
19. Sep 01:12 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:34 MDT
19. Sep 03:34 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 18:15
+3 min
Arrived: 21:33
on time
2h 18m
 57 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA559 UAL559
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:40 MDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:07 PDT
19. Sep 00:07 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 15:57
+17 min
Arrived: 17:17
+10 min
2h 20m
 45 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA478 UAL478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:36 PDT
18. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:59 MDT
18. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 12:04
+28 min
Arrived: 15:11
+12 min
2h 7m
 58 min in San Diego
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1108 UAL1108
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:22 MDT
18. Sep 15:22 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:41 PDT
18. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 09:39
+17 min
Arrived: 11:06
+25 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
18. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 08:05
-22 min
2h 11m