N69826: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-932(ER) (B739)

First Flight: May 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
44,592km (27,725mi)
Per Flight: 1,858km (2,990mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
219,336km (136,340mi)
Per Flight: 1,976km (3,179mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 11 - 1 0
  Denver (DEN) 8 - 1 0
  Chicago (ORD) 7 - 1 0
  Boston (BOS) 2 - 0 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 - 0 0
  Portland (PDX) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1552 UAL1552
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:30 MST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 11:27
3 min early
Arrived: 18:54
5 min early
4h 27m
 56 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2273
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:33 MDT
20. Sep 15:33 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:31 MST
20. Sep 17:31 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 09:38
5 min delayed
1h 58m
 12 h 7 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA841 UAL841
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:35 CDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:19 MDT
20. Sep 03:19 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 19:35
on time
Arrived: 21:18
on time
2h 43m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2003 UAL2003
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:20 EDT
19. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:25 CDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 16:10
10 min early
Arrived: 18:03
21 min early
2h 53m
 1 h in Fort Myers
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1081 UAL1081
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:30 CDT
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
15:25 EDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 11:25
5 min early
Arrived: 15:06
18 min early
2h 41m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA532 UAL532
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:45 MDT
19. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
19. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 06:39
6 min early
Arrived: 10:24
14 min delayed
2h 45m
 6 h 5 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1963 UAL1963
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:55 CDT
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:21 MDT
19. Sep 05:21 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 22:28
33 min delayed
Arrived: 23:45
24 min delayed
2h 17m
 47 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1184 UAL1184
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:25 MDT
18. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:50 CDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 18:31
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:41
51 min delayed
2h 9m
 53 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1127 UAL1127
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:30 EDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:44 MDT
18. Sep 23:44 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 15:26
4 min early
Arrived: 17:38
6 min early
4h 12m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2188 UAL2188
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:25 MDT
18. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:18 EDT
18. Sep 18:18 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 08:34
9 min delayed
Arrived: 14:22
4 min delayed
3h 48m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1864 UAL1864
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:00 CDT
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:06 MDT
18. Sep 13:06 UTC
Plane: N69826 Departed: 05:48
12 min early
Arrived: 06:49
16 min early
2h 1m