N69813: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
53,622km (33,341mi)
Per Flight: 1,986km (3,196mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
211,584km (131,545mi)
Per Flight: 1,856km (2,987mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,918 1 274
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,414 1 202
  New York (EWR) 4 833 0 119
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 665 0 95
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 665 0 95
  Seattle (SEA) 2 497 0 71
  Orlando (MCO) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 413 0 59
  Boston (BOS) 1 329 0 47
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 245 0 35
  Washington (IAD) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1679 UAL1679
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:36 PDT
15:36 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:00 EST
21:00 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 08:57
21 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
15:52
7 min early
4h 55m
 8 h 7 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA843 UAL843
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
01:04 PDT
08:04 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 22:11
4 min early
Arrived: 00:50
13 min early
5h 39m
 3 h 1 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA309 UAL309
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:00 PDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:16 EDT
20. Sep 23:16 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 10:57
3 min early
Arrived: 18:54
21 min early
4h 57m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2093 UAL2093
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:40 CDT
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:32 PDT
20. Sep 16:32 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 07:51
11 min delayed
Arrived: 09:36
4 min delayed
3h 45m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2345 UAL2345
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:59 PDT
20. Sep 06:59 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:28 CDT
20. Sep 10:28 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 00:05
6 min delayed
Arrived: 05:52
24 min delayed
3h 47m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA214 UAL214
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:46 PDT
20. Sep 01:46 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:56 PDT
20. Sep 03:56 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 19:09
23 min delayed
Arrived: 20:44
11 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA948 UAL948
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:54 MDT
19. Sep 21:54 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:51 PDT
20. Sep 00:51 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 15:59
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:39
11 min early
2h 40m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA331 UAL331
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:06 PDT
19. Sep 18:06 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:50 MDT
19. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 11:06
on time
Arrived: 14:37
12 min early
2h 31m
 54 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2309 UAL2309
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:08 PDT
19. Sep 17:08 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 08:20
10 min delayed
Arrived: 10:12
4 min delayed
2h 52m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1864 UAL1864
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:07 CDT
19. Sep 11:07 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:13 MDT
19. Sep 13:13 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 06:00
7 min early
Arrived: 07:17
4 min delayed
2h 17m
 6 h 3 min in Minneapolis
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA238 UAL238
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:48 CDT
19. Sep 02:48 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
23:22 CDT
19. Sep 04:22 UTC
Plane: N69813 Departed: 22:06
18 min delayed
Arrived: 23:08
13 min early
1h 2m