N694DL: Delta Air Lines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-232 (B752)

First Flight: Oct 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

199 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 150 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
58,903km (36,610mi)
Per Flight: 2,561km (4,120mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
184,912km (114,983mi)
Per Flight: 1,651km (2,657mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 22 4,550 3 650
  Orlando (MCO) 6 1,204 0 172
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 5 1,064 0 152
  Detroit (DTW) 3 644 0 92
  Minneapolis (MSP) 2 462 0 66
  Tampa (TPA) 1 371 0 53
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 273 0 39
  Seattle (SEA) 1 273 0 39
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 273 0 39
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2663 DAL2663
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
21:30 PDT
04:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
04:48 EDT
08:48 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 21:32
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:09
-38 min
3h 37m
 2 h in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1251 DAL1251
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:00 EDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
18:45 PDT
01:45 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 16:59
on time
Arrived: 18:49
+4 min
4h 50m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1827 DAL1827
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:05 EDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:59 EDT
20. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 14:02
-3 min
Arrived: 15:43
-15 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1827 DAL1827
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:17 EDT
20. Sep 15:17 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:07 EDT
20. Sep 17:07 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 11:16
on time
Arrived: 12:53
-14 min
1h 37m
 3 h 2 min in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1925 DAL1925
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
05:45 EDT
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:21 EDT
20. Sep 11:21 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 06:22
+37 min
Arrived: 07:53
+32 min
1h 31m
 8 h 4 min in Richmond
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1978 DAL1978
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:46 EDT
20. Sep 00:46 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
22:23 EDT
20. Sep 02:23 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 21:01
+15 min
Arrived: 22:09
-13 min
1h 7m
 2 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL906 DAL906
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
13:15 CST
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:50 EDT
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 13:02
-13 min
Arrived: 18:25
-25 min
3h 23m
 1 h in Guatemala City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL904 DAL904
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:39 EDT
19. Sep 14:39 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:04 CST
19. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 10:36
-3 min
Arrived: 11:39
-25 min
3h 3m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1927 DAL1927
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:30 EDT
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:22 EDT
19. Sep 13:22 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 07:18
-12 min
Arrived: 09:16
-6 min
1h 58m
 12 h in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2334 DAL2334
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:29 EDT
18. Sep 21:29 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:24 EDT
18. Sep 23:24 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 17:34
+5 min
Arrived: 19:18
-6 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Atlanta
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1827 DAL1827
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:05 EDT
18. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:59 EDT
18. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N694DL Departed: 14:06
on time
Arrived: 16:13
+14 min
2h 7m