N68891: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Sep 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
33,826km (21,038mi)
Per Flight: 1,301km (2,094mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 170 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
215,688km (134,053mi)
Per Flight: 1,892km (3,044mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,750 1 250
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 1,624 1 232
  Washington (IAD) 7 1,253 1 179
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 875 0 125
  Chicago (ORD) 4 875 0 125
  Houston (IAH) 2 497 0 71
  Seattle (SEA) 2 413 0 59
  Orlando (MCO) 1 329 0 47
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 329 0 47
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 245 0 35
  Portland (PDX) 1 245 0 35
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA866 UAL866
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:36 MDT
14:36 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 06:41
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:23
12 min early
3h 42m
 7 h 2 min in Raleigh-Durham
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA544 UAL544
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:30 MDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 17:57
27 min delayed
Arrived: 22:49
on time
2h 52m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1521 UAL1521
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
13:00 PDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:14 MDT
20. Sep 22:14 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 12:59
on time
Arrived: 16:05
9 min early
2h 6m
 1 h in Ontario
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1582 UAL1582
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:49 MDT
20. Sep 15:49 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
11:04 PDT
20. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 09:45
4 min early
Arrived: 11:01
3 min early
2h 16m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA526 UAL526
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
07:02 EDT
20. Sep 11:02 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:18 MDT
20. Sep 14:18 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 06:56
6 min early
Arrived: 08:00
18 min early
3h 4m
 8 h 5 min in Cincinnati
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA464 UAL464
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:34 MDT
19. Sep 23:34 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
22:10 EDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 17:43
9 min delayed
Arrived: 22:10
on time
2h 27m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2369 UAL2369
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:35 PDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:05 MDT
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 12:29
6 min early
Arrived: 15:59
5 min early
2h 30m
 1 h in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1950 UAL1950
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:35 MDT
19. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
11:19 PDT
19. Sep 18:19 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 09:37
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:21
2 min delayed
2h 44m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2189 UAL2189
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sioux Falls (FSD / KFSD)
07:31 CDT
19. Sep 12:31 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:20 MDT
19. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 07:22
9 min early
Arrived: 07:52
28 min early
1h 30m
 7 h 4 min in Sioux Falls
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1939 UAL1939
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:38 MDT
19. Sep 02:38 UTC
To: Sioux Falls (FSD / KFSD)
23:07 CDT
19. Sep 04:07 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 21:03
25 min delayed
Arrived: 23:28
21 min delayed
1h 25m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA492 UAL492
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:45 PDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:36 MDT
19. Sep 01:36 UTC
Plane: N68891 Departed: 16:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 19:36
on time
1h 48m