N68823: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
44,840km (27,873mi)
Per Flight: 2,242km (3,608mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
189,829km (118,033mi)
Per Flight: 1,843km (2,966mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 12 2,254 1 322
  Houston (IAH) 7 1,330 1 190
  New York (EWR) 4 749 0 107
  Chicago (ORD) 3 581 0 83
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 329 0 47
  Tampa (TPA) 1 287 0 41
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 287 0 41
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 245 0 35
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2218 UAL2218
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:04 PDT
18:04 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:20 PDT
19:20 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 11:12
8 min delayed
Arrived: 12:04
16 min early
51m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1260 UAL1260
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
15:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:02 PDT
17:02 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 08:49
4 min delayed
Arrived: 09:46
16 min early
56m
 14 h 7 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA894 UAL894
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:00 EDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:29 PDT
01:29 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 16:14
14 min delayed
Arrived: 18:28
on time
5h 13m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA712 UAL712
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:47 EDT
20. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 09:56
26 min delayed
Arrived: 15:10
23 min delayed
3h 14m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA274 UAL274
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:44 MDT
20. Sep 14:44 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 06:57
3 min early
Arrived: 08:30
13 min early
3h 33m
 8 h 3 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1819 UAL1819
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:15 MDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
22:44 EDT
20. Sep 02:44 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 17:40
25 min delayed
Arrived: 22:45
1 min delayed
3h 4m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA738 UAL738
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:39 PDT
19. Sep 19:39 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:19 MDT
19. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 12:42
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:23
4 min delayed
2h 41m
 49 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA339 UAL339
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:38 MDT
19. Sep 15:38 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:39 PDT
19. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 09:35
3 min early
Arrived: 11:53
14 min delayed
3h 18m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA274 UAL274
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:44 MDT
19. Sep 14:44 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 06:57
3 min early
Arrived: 08:31
12 min early
3h 34m
 7 h 4 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1819 UAL1819
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:15 MDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
22:44 EDT
19. Sep 02:44 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 17:29
14 min delayed
Arrived: 23:04
20 min delayed
3h 35m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2220 UAL2220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:25 CDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:10 MDT
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N68823 Departed: 14:20
5 min early
Arrived: 15:56
13 min early
2h 36m