N67815: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Feb 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
46,580km (28,952mi)
Per Flight: 2,329km (3,747mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (20%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
224,328km (139,482mi)
Per Flight: 2,157km (3,472mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,288 1 184
  New York (EWR) 6 1,085 0 155
  Denver (DEN) 5 1,001 0 143
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 875 0 125
  Houston (IAH) 4 791 0 113
  Washington (IAD) 3 581 0 83
  Portland (PDX) 2 413 0 59
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 329 0 47
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 329 0 47
  San Diego (SAN) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA635 UAL635T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:08 CDT
15:08 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:46 PDT
19:46 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 10:18
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
12:31
14 min early
4h 12m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA301 UAL301
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
05:30 MDT
11:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:53 CDT
13:53 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 05:23
7 min early
Arrived: 08:28
24 min early
2h 5m
 9 h 4 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2255 UAL2255
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:40 MDT
02:40 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 18:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 20:18
21 min early
3h 40m
 1 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2030 UAL2030
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:20 MDT
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:55 EDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 11:59
39 min delayed
3h 35m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1729 UAL1729
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
07:00 PDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:11 MDT
20. Sep 16:11 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 06:54
6 min early
Arrived: 10:10
on time
2h 16m
 9 h 5 min in Spokane
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA486 UAL486
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:06 MDT
20. Sep 01:06 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
20:25 PDT
20. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 20:39
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:39
1 h delayed
1h 59m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA825
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
19. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:59 MDT
19. Sep 23:59 UTC
Plane: N67815 2h 34m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2300 UAL2300
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:40 CDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:09 MDT
19. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N67815 2h 29m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA306 UAL306T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:50 MDT
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:15 CDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N67815 2h 25m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1103 UAL1103
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:55 MDT
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:20 CDT
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N67815 2h 25m
 12 h 10 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA270 UAL270K
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:45 EDT
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N67815 Departed: 06:38
7 min early
Arrived: 08:17
18 min early
3h 39m