N67812: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
46,508km (28,907mi)
Per Flight: 2,114km (3,401mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (22%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
119 (3 per day)
Distance
228,242km (141,878mi)
Per Flight: 1,918km (3,086mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,750 1 250
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,330 1 190
  Washington (IAD) 5 917 0 131
  Houston (IAH) 4 749 0 107
  New York (EWR) 3 665 0 95
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 581 0 83
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 413 0 59
  Boston (BOS) 1 329 0 47
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 329 0 47
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 245 0 35
  Seattle (SEA) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA727 UAL727
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:30 PDT
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:38 EDT
01:38 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 14:10
+40 min
Arrived: 21:53
+15 min
4h 43m
 49 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2236 UAL2236
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:29 PDT
20. Sep 18:29 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:46 PDT
20. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 11:27
-2 min
Arrived: 13:21
-25 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1846 UAL1846
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:52 CDT
20. Sep 12:52 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:30 PDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 07:56
+4 min
Arrived: 09:47
-43 min
3h 50m
 9 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA552 UAL552
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:05 EDT
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:10 CDT
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 22:09
+4 min
Arrived: 22:38
-31 min
1h 28m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA653 UAL653
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:00 PDT
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:56 EDT
20. Sep 00:56 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 13:03
+3 min
Arrived: 20:44
-11 min
4h 41m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2278 UAL2278
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
09:00 EDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:29 PDT
19. Sep 18:29 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 08:46
-14 min
Arrived: 11:31
+2 min
5h 45m
 13 h 10 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA848 UAL848
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:30 EDT
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:42 EDT
18. Sep 22:42 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 16:58
+28 min
Arrived: 18:56
+14 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1980 UAL1980
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:55 CDT
18. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:25 EDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 11:53
-2 min
Arrived: 15:17
-8 min
2h 24m
 57 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1131 UAL1131
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:29 MST
18. Sep 13:29 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:04 CDT
18. Sep 16:04 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 06:19
-10 min
Arrived: 10:56
-8 min
2h 37m
 9 h 2 min in Phoenix
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1115 UAL1115
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:36 CDT
17. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:23 MST
18. Sep 02:23 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 20:51
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 21:16
+1 h
2h 25m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1292 UAL1292
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:00 PDT
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:46 CDT
17. Sep 23:46 UTC
Plane: N67812 Departed: 14:03
+1 h
Arrived: 19:46
+1 h
3h 43m