N673UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Dec 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

214 seats
30 Business 184 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
58,768km (36,528mi)
Per Flight: 7,346km (11,821mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (37%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
313,584km (194,913mi)
Per Flight: 6,672km (10,736mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 4 994 0 142
  Chicago (ORD) 3 798 0 114
  Houston (IAH) 3 693 0 99
  Berlin (TXL) 1 399 0 57
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 294 0 42
  Rome (FCO) 1 245 0 35
  Lima (LIM) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1403 UAL1403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:59 CDT
14:59 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 10:04
5 min delayed
Arrived: 12:53
8 min delayed
2h 49m
 3 h 1 min in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA855 UAL855
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
00:35 UTC-05
05:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:10 CDT
12:10 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 00:33
2 min early
Arrived: 07:03
7 min early
6h 30m
 1 h in Lima
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA854 UAL854
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
23:00 UTC-05
04:00 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 16:55
25 min delayed
Arrived: 23:00
on time
6h 5m
 10 h in Houston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA128 UAL128
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
21:05 UTC-03
20. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:40 CDT
20. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 22:25
1 h delayed
Arrived: 06:35
55 min delayed
10h 10m
 11 h 9 min in Rio de Janeiro
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA129 UAL129
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
19. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
10:15 UTC-03
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 22:53
53 min delayed
Arrived: 10:53
38 min delayed
10h
 7 h 2 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA160 UAL160
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:40 CEST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:10 CDT
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 11:37
3 min early
Arrived: 15:50
19 min early
11h 13m
 1 h in Munich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA102 UAL102
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
09:45 CEST
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 16:24
on time
Arrived: 09:51
6 min delayed
10h 27m
 10 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA846 UAL846
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
21:30 UTC-03
17. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:15 CDT
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 22:30
60 min delayed
Arrived: 06:13
58 min delayed
9h 43m
 13 h 8 min in Santiago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA847 UAL847
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santiago (SCL / SCEL)
09:20 UTC-03
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 21:48
12 min early
Arrived: 08:55
24 min early
9h 7m
 15 h 1 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA855 UAL855
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
00:35 UTC-05
15. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:10 CDT
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 00:21
14 min early
Arrived: 06:31
38 min early
6h 10m
 1 h in Lima
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA854 UAL854
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
23:00 UTC-05
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N673UA Departed: 16:24
6 min early
Arrived: 22:49
10 min early
6h 25m