N670UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Aug 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

210 seats
210 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
50,103km (31,142mi)
Per Flight: 5,567km (8,958mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
269,498km (167,500mi)
Per Flight: 5,734km (9,226mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LHR) 11 2,352 1 336
  New York (EWR) 8 1,862 1 266
  Chicago (ORD) 2 490 0 70
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA941 UAL941
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
16:00 BST
15:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:10 EDT
23:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 15:51
9 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:46
24 min early
7h 55m
 5 h in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA940 UAL940
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:10 BST
09:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 21:53
7 min early
Arrived: 10:26
16 min delayed
7h 33m
 31 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA17 UAL17
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:00 BST
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:10 EDT
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 11:57
3 min early
Arrived: 14:21
49 min early
7h 24m
 2 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA16 UAL16
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:00 EDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:20 BST
19. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 21:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:34
14 min delayed
7h 32m
 2 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA941 UAL941
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
16:00 BST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:10 EDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 15:50
10 min early
Arrived: 18:33
36 min early
7h 43m
 9 h 8 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA110 UAL110
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
17. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:20 BST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 17:54
6 min early
Arrived: 05:56
23 min early
7h 2m
 5 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA15 UAL15
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:15 EDT
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 10:04
on time
Arrived: 12:44
31 min early
7h 40m
 2 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA14 UAL14
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:10 BST
17. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 19:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 07:19
9 min delayed
7h 9m
 4 h 3 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA17 UAL17
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:00 BST
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:10 EDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 11:49
11 min early
Arrived: 14:46
23 min early
7h 57m
 3 h 1 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA16 UAL16
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:00 EDT
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:20 BST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 20:53
7 min early
Arrived: 08:32
47 min early
6h 39m
 23 h 4 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA921 UAL921
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:00 BST
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:10 EDT
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N670UA Departed: 18:43
43 min delayed
Arrived: 21:25
15 min delayed
7h 42m