N668DN: Delta Air Lines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-232 (B752)

First Flight: Jun 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
24 Business 20 Eco+ 136 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
37,575km (23,363mi)
Per Flight: 1,503km (2,419mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 54 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
221,312km (137,614mi)
Per Flight: 1,976km (3,180mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 20 3,738 2 534
  Minneapolis (MSP) 6 1,176 0 168
  Orlando (MCO) 4 840 0 120
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 630 0 90
  Detroit (DTW) 2 420 0 60
  Tampa (TPA) 2 378 0 54
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 252 0 36
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 252 0 36
  Seattle (SEA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1615 DAL1615
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:15 EDT
17. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:15 EDT
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 17:28
+13 min
Arrived: 19:04
-10 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1615 DAL1615
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:22 EDT
17. Sep 18:22 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:15 EDT
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: Estimated
14:22
on time
Arrived: 15:48
-26 min
1h 26m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1891 DAL1891
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:52 EDT
17. Sep 15:52 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:23 EDT
17. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 11:51
on time
Arrived: 13:10
-13 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1891 DAL1891
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:30 EDT
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:52 EDT
17. Sep 14:52 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 09:25
-5 min
Arrived: 10:44
-8 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL827 DAL827
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
06:30 EDT
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:20 EDT
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 06:22
-8 min
Arrived: 07:55
-24 min
1h 33m
 9 h 6 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL489 DAL489
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:54 EDT
16. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:45 EDT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 18:53
on time
Arrived: 20:30
-14 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1781 DAL1781
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
15:20 CDT
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:52 EDT
16. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 15:15
-5 min
Arrived: 17:40
-12 min
1h 25m
 52 min in New Orleans
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1781 DAL1781
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:46 EDT
16. Sep 17:46 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:17 CDT
16. Sep 19:17 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 13:54
+8 min
Arrived: 14:23
+6 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1345 DAL1345
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
06:00 MST
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:31 EDT
16. Sep 16:31 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 06:31
+31 min
Arrived: 12:50
+19 min
3h 19m
 9 h 7 min in Tucson
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1739 DAL1739
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:47 EDT
16. Sep 00:47 UTC
To: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
21:28 MST
16. Sep 04:28 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 20:47
on time
Arrived: 21:23
-4 min
3h 36m
 1 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL903 DAL903
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:05 CST
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:09 EDT
15. Sep 23:09 UTC
Plane: N668DN Departed: 12:53
-12 min
Arrived: 18:51
-18 min
3h 58m