N66893: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
37,317km (23,197mi)
Per Flight: 1,777km (2,859mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (28%)
Average Delay: 83 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
181,824km (113,029mi)
Per Flight: 1,894km (3,048mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 9 1,624 1 232
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,624 1 232
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 707 0 101
  Orlando (MCO) 2 497 0 71
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 497 0 71
  Washington (IAD) 2 455 0 65
  Chicago (ORD) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 329 0 47
  San Diego (SAN) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2221 UAL2221
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:05 CDT
11:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:19 MDT
13:19 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 05:59
6 min early
Arrived: 07:03
15 min early
2h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to San Antonio)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA991 UAL991T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:53 PDT
05:53 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 21:40 3h 13m
 6 h 3 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2403 UAL2403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:00 EDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:30 CDT
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 13:54
6 min early
Arrived: 15:12
17 min early
2h 18m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:39 EDT
20. Sep 15:39 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 09:33
1 h delayed
Arrived: 12:53
1 h delayed
2h 19m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1813 UAL1813
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:30 CDT
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:58 PDT
20. Sep 05:58 UTC
Plane: N66893 3h 28m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2103
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:00 CDT
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:26 EDT
20. Sep 03:26 UTC
Plane: N66893 2h 26m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA668
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
16:45 AST
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:25 CDT
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N66893 4h 40m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1297
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:18 CDT
19. Sep 15:18 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:45 AST
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N66893 4h 27m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to San Antonio)
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA2148 UAL2148
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:42 CDT
19. Sep 13:42 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 06:55
5 min early
Arrived: Estimated
09:12
30 min delayed
3h 17m
 8 h 4 min in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1174 UAL1174
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:35 CDT
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:08 EDT
19. Sep 02:08 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 18:34
on time
Arrived: 22:34
26 min delayed
3h
 2 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1488 UAL1488
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Pedro Sula (SAP / MHLM)
12:35 CST
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:25 CDT
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 12:49
14 min delayed
Arrived: 16:24
on time
2h 35m