N66848: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Mar 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
45,200km (28,092mi)
Per Flight: 1,808km (2,909mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
199,106km (123,812mi)
Per Flight: 1,762km (2,836mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,414 1 202
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,330 1 190
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 959 0 137
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 917 0 131
  Houston (IAH) 4 791 0 113
  Washington (IAD) 2 413 0 59
  New York (EWR) 1 329 0 47
  Cancun (CUN) 1 245 0 35
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 245 0 35
  Boston (BOS) 1 245 0 35
  Austin (AUS) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2362 UAL2362
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Wichita (ICT / KICT)
06:20 CDT
11:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:52 MDT
12:52 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 06:13
7 min early
Arrived: 06:35
17 min early
1h 22m
 7 h 3 min in Wichita
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA458 UAL458
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:40 MDT
02:40 UTC
To: Wichita (ICT / KICT)
22:59 CDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 21:16
36 min delayed
Arrived: 23:09
10 min delayed
53m
 57 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2142 UAL2142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:45 CDT
00:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:38 MDT
02:38 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 19:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 20:19
18 min early
1h 31m
 1 h in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA528 UAL528
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:50 MDT
20. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:26 CDT
20. Sep 23:26 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 15:50
on time
Arrived: 18:26
on time
1h 36m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2049 UAL2049
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:40 PDT
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:02 MDT
20. Sep 21:02 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 11:37
3 min early
Arrived: 14:47
15 min early
2h 10m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA723 UAL723
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:05 EDT
20. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:39 PDT
20. Sep 17:39 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 08:03
2 min early
Arrived: 10:17
22 min early
5h 14m
 1 h in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1701 UAL1701
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
20. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:55 EDT
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 22:57
3 min early
Arrived: 06:48
7 min early
4h 51m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2124
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:48 EDT
19. Sep 23:48 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:55 PDT
20. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 19:48
on time
5h 7m
 1 h in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA364 UAL364
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
18:11 EDT
19. Sep 22:11 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 13:24
on time
Arrived: 18:07
3 min early
2h 43m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2293 UAL2293
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:55 PDT
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:22 MDT
19. Sep 18:22 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 08:48
7 min early
Arrived: 12:05
17 min early
2h 17m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1904 UAL1904
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:00 MST
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:28 PDT
19. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N66848 Departed: 05:50
10 min early
Arrived: 07:17
11 min early
1h 27m