N66828: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jun 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
35,217km (21,888mi)
Per Flight: 1,677km (2,698mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (14%)
Average Delay: 90 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
182,942km (113,715mi)
Per Flight: 1,886km (3,035mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 8 1,540 1 220
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,211 0 173
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,085 0 155
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 539 0 77
  Washington (IAD) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 245 0 35
  Tampa (TPA) 1 245 0 35
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  San Diego (SAN) 1 245 0 35
  Houston (IAH) 1 245 0 35
  Seattle (SEA) 1 245 0 35
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 245 0 35
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2163 UAL2163
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:30 PDT
19:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:54 EDT
20. Sep 00:54 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 12:20
-10 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:28
-25 min
5h 8m
 1 h in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1593 UAL1593
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:28 PDT
18:28 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 08:24
-6 min
Arrived: 11:03
-24 min
5h 39m
 11 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2336 UAL2336
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:25 EDT
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:29 EDT
01:29 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 18:22
-3 min
Arrived: 21:24
-5 min
3h 2m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1790 UAL1790
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:01 EDT
18. Sep 18:01 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:02 EDT
18. Sep 21:02 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 16:48
-14 min
2h 48m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1298 UAL1298
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
09:30 EDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:20 EDT
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 09:26
-4 min
Arrived: 12:04
-16 min
2h 38m
 11 h in West Palm Beach
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1764 UAL1764
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
17. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
21:01 EDT
18. Sep 01:01 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 19:55
+1 h
Arrived: 22:25
+1 h
2h 30m
 3 h 1 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1913 UAL1913
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:37 EDT
17. Sep 20:37 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 13:19
-11 min
Arrived: 16:17
-19 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA832 UAL832
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:59 EDT
17. Sep 12:59 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:09 EDT
17. Sep 16:09 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 08:54
-5 min
Arrived: 11:59
-10 min
3h 5m
 10 h 2 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA704 UAL704
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:30 CDT
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:06 EDT
17. Sep 03:06 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 18:23
-7 min
Arrived: 22:51
-14 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1534 UAL1534
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:35 EDT
16. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:18 CDT
16. Sep 22:18 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 14:32
-3 min
Arrived: 17:15
-2 min
3h 43m
 56 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2297 UAL2297
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:33 EDT
16. Sep 17:33 UTC
Plane: N66828 Departed: 10:22
+7 min
Arrived: 13:36
+3 min
2h 14m