N66803: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Aug 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
38,375km (23,865mi)
Per Flight: 1,535km (2,471mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
207,570km (129,063mi)
Per Flight: 1,870km (3,010mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 13 2,422 1 346
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,085 0 155
  Chicago (ORD) 4 833 0 119
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 623 0 89
  San Diego (SAN) 2 413 0 59
  Houston (IAH) 1 329 0 47
  Orlando (MCO) 1 329 0 47
  Washington (IAD) 1 329 0 47
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 1 245 0 35
  Cancun (CUN) 1 245 0 35
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 245 0 35
  New York (EWR) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2228 UAL2228
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
18:35 EDT
20. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:59 PDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 18:37
+2 min
Arrived: 20:35
-23 min
4h 58m
 1 h in Pittsburgh
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2229 UAL2229
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:45 PDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
17:36 EDT
20. Sep 21:36 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 09:35
-10 min
Arrived: 17:15
-21 min
4h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Vancouver to San Francisco)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA460 UAL460
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:21 PDT
20. Sep 02:21 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
21:38 PDT
20. Sep 04:38 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 20:51
+1 h
Arrived: 22:53
+1 h
2h 1m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1494 UAL1494
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:18 PDT
19. Sep 23:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:30 PDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 18:03
+1 h
Arrived: 19:41
+1 h
1h 38m
 3 h 1 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2388 UAL2388
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:40 EDT
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:23 PDT
19. Sep 22:23 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 12:38
-2 min
Arrived: 14:53
-29 min
5h 15m
 54 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1041 UAL1041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:30 CDT
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:34 EDT
19. Sep 15:34 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 07:25
-5 min
Arrived: 11:44
+10 min
3h 19m
 11 h 4 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA659 UAL659
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:55 CDT
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:17 CDT
19. Sep 01:17 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 19:01
+6 min
Arrived: 20:21
+4 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2119 UAL2119
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:57 CDT
18. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 16:40
on time
Arrived: 18:00
+3 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA306 UAL306
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:50 MDT
18. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:15 CDT
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 10:59
+9 min
Arrived: 14:41
+26 min
2h 42m
 60 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA733 UAL733
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:10 CDT
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:56 MDT
18. Sep 15:56 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 08:02
-8 min
Arrived: 09:59
+3 min
2h 57m
 8 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1938 UAL1938
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:41 MDT
18. Sep 02:41 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:59 CDT
18. Sep 04:59 UTC
Plane: N66803 Departed: 20:44
+3 min
Arrived: 23:53
-5 min
2h 9m