N665JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2007 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
54,351km (33,779mi)
Per Flight: 2,013km (3,238mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (22%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
239,973km (149,180mi)
Per Flight: 1,951km (3,139mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 18 2,730 2 390
  San Juan (SJU) 8 1,295 1 185
  Orlando (MCO) 3 490 0 70
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 3 490 0 70
  New York (EWR) 2 385 0 55
  New York (LGA) 2 350 0 50
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
  Kingston (KIN) 1 280 0 40
  Boston (BOS) 1 280 0 40
  St. Thomas (STT) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6566 JBU566
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:36 EDT
01:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:44 CDT
04:44 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 21:34
-2 min
Arrived: 23:40
-3 min
3h 6m
 58 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6566 JBU566
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
18:05 AST
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 18:09
+4 min
Arrived: 20:35
-14 min
2h 26m
 55 min in San Juan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61151 JBU1151
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:20 EDT
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
17:17 AST
16. Sep 21:17 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 14:17
-3 min
Arrived: 17:13
-3 min
2h 56m
 54 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61052 JBU1052
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:37 AST
16. Sep 14:37 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:34 EDT
16. Sep 17:34 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 10:37
on time
Arrived: 13:22
-11 min
2h 44m
 56 min in San Juan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6275 JBU275
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:52 AST
16. Sep 13:52 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 05:58
-2 min
Arrived: 09:41
-10 min
3h 43m
 6 h 5 min in Windsor Locks
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6460 JBU460
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:22 EDT
16. Sep 00:22 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
23:18 EDT
16. Sep 03:18 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 20:20
-2 min
Arrived: 23:17
on time
2h 57m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61020 JBU1020
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:08 AST
15. Sep 18:08 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:04 EDT
15. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 14:15
+7 min
Arrived: 18:01
-2 min
3h 46m
 57 min in Port of Spain
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61021 JBU1021
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:22 EDT
15. Sep 13:22 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
13:04 AST
15. Sep 17:04 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 09:10
-12 min
Arrived: 13:18
+14 min
4h 8m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61158 JBU1158
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:59 MST
15. Sep 06:59 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:29 EDT
15. Sep 11:29 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 23:45
-14 min
Arrived: 07:04
-25 min
4h 19m
 1 h in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61157 JBU1157
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:11 EDT
15. Sep 01:11 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:09 MST
15. Sep 06:09 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 21:01
-10 min
Arrived: 22:31
-37 min
4h 30m
 3 h 2 min in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61171 JBU1171
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:50 EDT
14. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:56 EDT
14. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 14:41
-9 min
Arrived: 17:29
-27 min
2h 48m