N663UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Aug 1993 ( 26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
78,048km (48,514mi)
Per Flight: 6,504km (10,466mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
51 (1 per day)
Distance
309,621km (192,451mi)
Per Flight: 6,071km (9,769mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 6 1,190 0 170
  Houston (IAH) 3 595 0 85
  Chicago (ORD) 3 553 0 79
  Prague (PRG) 1 336 0 48
  London (LHR) 1 336 0 48
  Geneva (GVA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA964 UAL964
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
07:55 CEST
20. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 17:16
on time
Arrived: Estimated
08:37
+42 min
9h 21m
 5 h 3 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA963 UAL963
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
09:40 CEST
07:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 09:28
-12 min
Arrived: 12:08
-22 min
8h 40m
 1 h in Berlin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA962 UAL962
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:50 EDT
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
07:50 CEST
05:50 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 17:39
-11 min
Arrived: 07:52
+2 min
8h 13m
 4 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA187 UAL187
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
10:10 CEST
18. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:30 EDT
18. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 10:05
-5 min
Arrived: 12:55
-35 min
8h 50m
 1 h in Prague
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA188 UAL188
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
08:25 CEST
18. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 17:58
-7 min
Arrived: 08:18
-6 min
8h 20m
 5 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA187 UAL187
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
10:10 CEST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:30 EDT
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 09:58
-12 min
Arrived: 12:52
-37 min
8h 54m
 1 h in Prague
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA188 UAL188
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:05 EDT
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
08:25 CEST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 17:58
-7 min
Arrived: 08:13
-11 min
8h 15m
 4 h 3 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA187 UAL187
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
10:10 CEST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 10:05
-5 min
Arrived: 13:02
-27 min
8h 57m
 2 h 1 min in Prague
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA188 UAL188
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:05 EDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
08:25 CEST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 17:58
-7 min
Arrived: 07:52
-33 min
7h 54m
 6 h 2 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA957 UAL957
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
09:20 CEST
15. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:05 EDT
15. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 09:17
-3 min
Arrived: 11:55
-9 min
8h 38m
 1 h in Geneva
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA974 UAL974
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
14. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
07:40 CEST
15. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N663UA Departed: 17:34
on time
Arrived: 07:46
+6 min
8h 12m