N660AW: American Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
5,010km (3,113mi)
Per Flight: 835km (1,343mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
90 (3 per day)
Distance
119,520km (74,311mi)
Per Flight: 1,328km (2,137mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 15 2,310 2 330
  Phoenix (PHX) 6 910 0 130
  Tampa (TPA) 2 350 0 50
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 175 0 25
  Houston (IAH) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9628
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
15:00 EDT
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:16 EDT
17. Sep 20:16 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: Estimated
14:53
-6 min
Arrived: 16:15
on time
1h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Charlotte to Raleigh-Durham)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1794 AAL1794
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
18:06 EDT
14. Sep 22:06 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:20 EDT
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 18:02
-3 min
Arrived: 19:06
-13 min
1h 4m
 59 min in Raleigh-Durham
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1794 AAL1794
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:17 EDT
14. Sep 20:17 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
17:18 EDT
14. Sep 21:18 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 16:15
-2 min
Arrived: 17:02
-15 min
47m
 Flight potentially missing (Savannah to Charlotte)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2081 AAL2081
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:54 EDT
14. Sep 15:54 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
13:04 EDT
14. Sep 17:04 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 11:55
on time
Arrived: 13:05
+1 min
1h 10m
13. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA9621
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
10:00 EDT
13. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:00 EDT
13. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N660AW 2h
 Flight potentially missing (Raleigh-Durham to Charlotte)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2175 AAL2175
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
22:25 MST
12. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
05:36 EDT
12. Sep 09:36 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 22:19
-6 min
Arrived: 05:19
-16 min
4h
 1 h in Phoenix
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA536 AAL536
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
19:22 PDT
12. Sep 02:22 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
21:11 MST
12. Sep 04:11 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 19:31
+9 min
Arrived: 21:10
on time
1h 39m
 57 min in San Jose
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA536 AAL536
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:45 MST
11. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:31 PDT
12. Sep 01:31 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 16:58
+13 min
Arrived: 18:34
+3 min
1h 35m
 3 h 2 min in Phoenix
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA533 AAL533
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
12:58 MDT
11. Sep 18:58 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:00 MST
11. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 12:51
-7 min
Arrived: 13:41
-18 min
1h 50m
 60 min in San Jose del Cabo
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA532 AAL532
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:52 MST
11. Sep 15:52 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
12:03 MDT
11. Sep 18:03 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 08:44
-8 min
Arrived: 11:51
-12 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Phoenix
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1872 AAL1872
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
06:30 MDT
11. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:35 MST
11. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N660AW Departed: 06:31
on time
Arrived: 07:33
-2 min
2h 2m