N66056: United Airlines Boeing B767-400

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-424(ER) (B764)

First Flight: Jun 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

10 seats
10 Eco+

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
6,937km (4,311mi)
Per Flight: 991km (1,594mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (71%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
174,699km (108,604mi)
Per Flight: 3,717km (5,982mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 7 70 1 10
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 21 0 3
  Denver (DEN) 1 14 0 2
  Lisbon (LIS) 1 14 0 2
  San Juan (SJU) 1 14 0 2
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2561 UAL2561
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
02:55 CDT
20. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
04:43 MDT
20. Sep 10:43 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 03:02
7 min delayed
Arrived: 04:25
17 min early
2h 22m
 1 h in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2542 UAL2542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
00:50 EDT
20. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
01:40 CDT
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 01:42
52 min delayed
Arrived: 01:56
16 min delayed
1h 13m
 33 h 18 min in Jacksonville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2542 UAL2542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:30 CDT
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
16:15 EDT
18. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 13:30
on time
Arrived: 15:51
23 min early
1h 21m
 1 h in Nashville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2560 UAL2560
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:25 CDT
18. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
11:00 CDT
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 10:30
1 h delayed
Arrived: 11:32
32 min delayed
1h 1m
 56 h 29 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2560 UAL2560
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
00:20 CDT
16. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
01:50 CDT
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 00:57
37 min delayed
Arrived: 02:01
11 min delayed
1h 4m
 1 h in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2543 UAL2543
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:35 PDT
16. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:05 CDT
16. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 18:34
59 min delayed
Arrived: 23:32
27 min delayed
2h 57m
 3 h 1 min in Oakland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2564 UAL2564
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:25 PDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:05 PDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 14:48
23 min delayed
Arrived: 15:17
12 min delayed
29m
 23 h 5 min in San Jose
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2543 UAL2543
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
13:30 CDT
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:30 PDT
14. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 13:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 14:56
33 min early
3h 21m
 2 h 1 min in Kansas City
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2560 UAL2560
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
05:50 PDT
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
11:00 CDT
14. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 06:25
35 min delayed
Arrived: 11:03
3 min delayed
2h 38m
 11 h 3 min in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2541 UAL2541
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
17:00 CDT
13. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:20 PDT
14. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 17:23
23 min delayed
Arrived: 19:00
19 min early
3h 37m
 2 h 1 min in New Orleans
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2560 UAL2560
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:55 MDT
13. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:30 CDT
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N66056 Departed: 11:16
21 min delayed
Arrived: 14:29
on time
2h 13m