N659JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
55,637km (34,584mi)
Per Flight: 2,419km (3,892mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (26%)
Average Delay: 83 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
258,191km (160,496mi)
Per Flight: 2,413km (3,883mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 10 1,575 1 225
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,050 1 150
  New York (EWR) 4 700 0 100
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 490 0 70
  San Juan (SJU) 3 490 0 70
  Boston (BOS) 2 350 0 50
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 280 0 40
  San Jose (SJO) 1 210 0 30
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 210 0 30
  Tampa (TPA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61013 JBU1013
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:34 EDT
16. Sep 21:34 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
20:46 PDT
03:46 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 17:31
-3 min
Arrived: 20:01
-44 min
5h 30m
 55 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62554 JBU2554
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
14:07 EDT
16. Sep 18:07 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:59 EDT
16. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 14:00
-7 min
Arrived: 16:36
-23 min
2h 36m
 59 min in West Palm Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62553 JBU2553
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:30 EDT
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
13:23 EDT
16. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 13:01
-22 min
2h 36m
 2 h 1 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6354 JBU354
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
23:58 PDT
16. Sep 06:58 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:15 EDT
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 23:54
-4 min
Arrived: 07:57
-17 min
5h 3m
 1 h in Ontario
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6355 JBU355
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:21 EDT
15. Sep 23:21 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
22:38 PDT
16. Sep 05:38 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 20:38
+1 h
Arrived: 22:48
+10 min
5h 10m
 2 h 1 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6872 JBU872
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:16 MDT
15. Sep 17:16 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:34 EDT
15. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 11:13
-3 min
Arrived: 17:44
+10 min
4h 31m
 59 min in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6871 JBU871
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:15 EDT
15. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:26 MDT
15. Sep 16:26 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 07:11
-4 min
Arrived: 10:14
-12 min
5h 3m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6936 JBU936
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
02:20 AST
15. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:58 EDT
15. Sep 09:58 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 02:19
on time
Arrived: 06:04
+6 min
3h 45m
 45 min in Santiago de los Caballeros
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6937 JBU937
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:30 EDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
01:20 AST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 21:52
+22 min
Arrived: 01:34
+14 min
3h 42m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6720 JBU720
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:25 EDT
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:49 EDT
15. Sep 00:49 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 18:12
-13 min
Arrived: 20:18
-30 min
2h 6m
 48 min in Atlanta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6719 JBU719
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:59 EDT
14. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:44 EDT
14. Sep 21:44 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 14:51
-8 min
Arrived: 17:24
-20 min
2h 33m