N657JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
47,212km (29,352mi)
Per Flight: 1,628km (2,620mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (27%)
Average Delay: 77 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
226,926km (141,071mi)
Per Flight: 1,801km (2,898mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 8 1,330 1 190
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 8 1,295 1 185
  Long Beach (LGB) 5 875 0 125
  Boston (BOS) 3 455 0 65
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 385 0 55
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 385 0 55
  San Juan (SJU) 2 385 0 55
  New York (JFK) 2 315 0 45
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 210 0 30
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 210 0 30
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 210 0 30
  White Plains (HPN) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6668 JBU668
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Ponce (PSE / TJPS)
01:45 AST
05:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
04:38 EDT
08:38 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 01:45
on time
Arrived: 04:11
-27 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Ponce
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6667 JBU667
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:39 EDT
01:39 UTC
To: Ponce (PSE / TJPS)
00:30 AST
04:30 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 21:36
-2 min
Arrived: 00:18
-11 min
2h 41m
 59 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6227 JBU227
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 17:55
-5 min
Arrived: 20:37
-16 min
2h 42m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6928 JBU928
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:18 EDT
16. Sep 18:18 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:06 EDT
16. Sep 21:06 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 14:09
-9 min
Arrived: 16:47
-19 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61784 JBU1784
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
07:00 UTC-05
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:12 EDT
16. Sep 16:12 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 07:42
+42 min
Arrived: 12:21
+9 min
3h 38m
 8 h 6 min in Bogota
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61783 JBU1783
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
16. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
23:35 UTC-05
16. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 20:45
+5 min
Arrived: 23:36
+1 min
3h 51m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61914 JBU1914
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:31 EST
15. Sep 21:31 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:30 EDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 16:22
-9 min
Arrived: 19:14
-15 min
1h 52m
 47 min in Cancun
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62913 JBU2913
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:36 EDT
15. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
15:31 EST
15. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 14:26
-10 min
Arrived: 15:35
+4 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61153 JBU1153
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:56 EDT
15. Sep 15:56 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:26 EDT
15. Sep 17:26 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 11:50
-6 min
Arrived: 13:18
-8 min
1h 28m
 39 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61150 JBU1150
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:42 EDT
15. Sep 13:42 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:16 EDT
15. Sep 15:16 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 09:33
-9 min
Arrived: 11:11
-5 min
1h 38m
 10 h 1 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62824 JBU2824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
18:20 CDT
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:43 EDT
15. Sep 02:43 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 19:00
+40 min
Arrived: 23:11
+28 min
3h 10m