N655UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Nov 1992 ( 27 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

183 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
72,864km (45,285mi)
Per Flight: 6,072km (9,769mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (25%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
43 (1 per day)
Distance
272,921km (169,638mi)
Per Flight: 6,347km (10,213mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 6 1,232 0 176
  Houston (IAH) 3 595 0 85
  Naples (NAP) 1 336 0 48
  Venice (VCE) 1 252 0 36
  Berlin (TXL) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA169 UAL169
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 11:32
27 min delayed
Arrived: 14:20
15 min early
8h 48m
 1 h in Venice
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA170 UAL170
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:55 EDT
20. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 19:40
45 min delayed
Arrived: 10:12
1 h delayed
8h 32m
 7 h 2 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA963 UAL963
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
09:40 CEST
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:30 EDT
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 10:07
27 min delayed
Arrived: 12:17
13 min early
8h 10m
 2 h in Berlin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA962 UAL962
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:50 EDT
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
07:50 CEST
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 17:47
3 min early
Arrived: 07:59
9 min delayed
8h 12m
 4 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA965 UAL965
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
09:55 CEST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:05 EDT
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 10:02
7 min delayed
Arrived: 13:23
42 min early
9h 21m
 1 h in Naples
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA964 UAL964
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:30 EDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
08:10 CEST
19. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 18:00
30 min delayed
Arrived: 08:48
38 min delayed
8h 48m
 3 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA169 UAL169
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
11:05 CEST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:35 EDT
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 11:44
39 min delayed
Arrived: 14:23
11 min early
8h 39m
 2 h 1 min in Venice
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA170 UAL170
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:55 EDT
17. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:05 CEST
18. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 19:36
41 min delayed
Arrived: 09:34
29 min delayed
7h 57m
 2 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1173 UAL1173
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:20 AST
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:25 EDT
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 13:25
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:20
4 min early
3h 55m
 1 h in San Juan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1523 UAL1523
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:00 EDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
12:00 AST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 08:01
on time
Arrived: 12:10
10 min delayed
4h 9m
 18 h 4 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA965 UAL965
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
09:55 CEST
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:05 EDT
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N655UA Departed: 09:49
6 min early
Arrived: 13:38
26 min early
9h 49m