N655AW: American Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Aug 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
27,173km (16,904mi)
Per Flight: 937km (1,509mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
71 (2 per day)
Distance
75,402km (46,877mi)
Per Flight: 1,062km (1,709mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 11 1,785 1 255
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 490 0 70
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 210 0 30
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 210 0 30
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 210 0 30
  Charleston (CHS) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA819 AAL819
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
12:04 EDT
21. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:13 EDT
21. Sep 18:13 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 11:56
8 min early
Arrived: 13:54
19 min early
1h 58m
 51 min in Windsor Locks
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA819 AAL819
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:20 EDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
11:19 EDT
21. Sep 15:19 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 09:15
5 min early
Arrived: 11:04
14 min early
1h 49m
 1 h in Charlotte
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1731 AAL1731
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
06:56 EDT
21. Sep 10:56 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:03 EDT
21. Sep 12:03 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 06:51
5 min early
Arrived: 07:45
18 min early
54m
 7 h 5 min in Charleston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1685 AAL1685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:42 EDT
21. Sep 02:42 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
23:44 EDT
21. Sep 03:44 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 22:52
10 min delayed
Arrived: 23:24
19 min early
31m
 2 h 1 min in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA621 AAL621
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:42 CDT
20. Sep 22:42 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:20 EDT
21. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 17:46
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:50
29 min early
2h 4m
 1 h in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA621 AAL621
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:11 EDT
20. Sep 19:11 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:53 CDT
20. Sep 21:53 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 15:08
3 min early
Arrived: 16:36
16 min early
2h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1930 AAL1930
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:15 CDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:14 EDT
20. Sep 16:14 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 09:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 12:09
5 min early
1h 48m
 1 h in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1930 AAL1930
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:35 EDT
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
08:30 CDT
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 07:31
4 min early
Arrived: 08:16
14 min early
1h 45m
 1 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1973 AAL1973
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
05:10 EDT
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:30 EDT
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 05:05
5 min early
Arrived: 06:26
4 min early
1h 21m
 7 h 1 min in Jacksonville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2004 AAL2004
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:21 EDT
20. Sep 00:21 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
21:48 EDT
20. Sep 01:48 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 20:38
17 min delayed
Arrived: 21:42
5 min early
1h 4m
 1 h in Charlotte
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1635 AAL1635
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
17:26 EDT
19. Sep 21:26 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:21 EDT
19. Sep 23:21 UTC
Plane: N655AW Departed: 17:22
3 min early
Arrived: 18:56
24 min early
1h 33m