N652JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
37,940km (23,593mi)
Per Flight: 1,355km (2,181mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
265,608km (165,094mi)
Per Flight: 2,142km (3,446mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 7 1,085 1 155
  Long Beach (LGB) 7 1,050 1 150
  Boston (BOS) 6 945 0 135
  Orlando (MCO) 6 910 0 130
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 350 0 50
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 210 0 30
  Oakland (OAK) 1 210 0 30
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  San Jose (SJC) 1 210 0 30
  Buffalo (BUF) 1 210 0 30
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6347 JBU347
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
19:33 PDT
02:33 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
20:49 PDT
03:49 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 19:42
+9 min
Arrived: 20:48
on time
1h 6m
 47 min in Oakland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6348 JBU348
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
17:39 PDT
00:39 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:53 PDT
01:53 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 17:49
+10 min
Arrived: 18:54
+1 min
1h 4m
 52 min in Long Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62507 JBU2507
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:23 PDT
16. Sep 21:23 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
16:54 PDT
16. Sep 23:54 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 14:39
+16 min
Arrived: 16:56
+2 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62506 JBU2506
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
11:01 PDT
16. Sep 18:01 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:43 PDT
16. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 11:01
on time
Arrived: 13:27
-15 min
2h 26m
 54 min in Long Beach
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6265 JBU265
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
08:56 PDT
16. Sep 15:56 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
10:16 PDT
16. Sep 17:16 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 08:58
+2 min
Arrived: 10:06
-9 min
1h 8m
 52 min in Sacramento
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6266 JBU266
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
06:46 PDT
16. Sep 13:46 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
08:16 PDT
16. Sep 15:16 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 06:48
+2 min
Arrived: 08:06
-9 min
1h 17m
 9 h 1 min in Long Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6679 JBU679
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:58 PDT
16. Sep 02:58 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
21:00 PDT
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 20:01
+3 min
Arrived: 21:02
+2 min
1h
 1 h in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6180 JBU180
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
18:11 PDT
16. Sep 01:11 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:18 PDT
16. Sep 02:18 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 18:02
-9 min
Arrived: 19:00
-17 min
58m
 44 min in Long Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61417 JBU1417
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:25 CDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
17:26 PDT
16. Sep 00:26 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 16:22
-3 min
Arrived: 17:17
-8 min
2h 55m
 46 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61416 JBU1416
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
10:57 PDT
15. Sep 17:57 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:45 CDT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 10:49
-8 min
Arrived: 15:35
-9 min
2h 46m
 58 min in Long Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6825 JBU825
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
08:47 PDT
15. Sep 15:47 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
10:02 PDT
15. Sep 17:02 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 08:44
-2 min
Arrived: 09:50
-11 min
1h 5m