N649JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
57,354km (35,657mi)
Per Flight: 2,607km (4,196mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 83 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
299,760km (186,343mi)
Per Flight: 2,498km (4,020mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 14 2,240 2 320
  New York (JFK) 6 1,015 0 145
  Orlando (MCO) 4 630 0 90
  San Juan (SJU) 3 560 0 80
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 420 0 60
  Boston (BOS) 2 350 0 50
  Vieux Fort (UVF) 2 350 0 50
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 1 280 0 40
  New York (EWR) 1 280 0 40
  Kingston (KIN) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B666 JBU66
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
23:50 MDT
05:50 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:54 EDT
09:54 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 23:51
+1 min
Arrived: Estimated
05:35
-18 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Albuquerque
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B665 JBU65
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
23:00 MDT
05:00 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 20:05
+5 min
Arrived: 22:30
-29 min
4h 25m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6882 JBU882
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
13:51 AST
16. Sep 17:51 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:46 EDT
16. Sep 22:46 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 13:56
+5 min
Arrived: 18:22
-23 min
4h 25m
 1 h in Vieux Fort
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6881 JBU881
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:09 EDT
16. Sep 12:09 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
12:48 AST
16. Sep 16:48 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 08:21
+12 min
Arrived: 12:50
+2 min
4h 29m
 2 h 1 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B666 JBU66
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
23:50 MDT
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:54 EDT
16. Sep 09:54 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 23:50
on time
Arrived: 05:39
-14 min
3h 49m
 50 min in Albuquerque
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B665 JBU65
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:00 EDT
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
23:00 MDT
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 20:00 5h
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6882 JBU882
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
13:51 AST
15. Sep 17:51 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:46 EDT
15. Sep 22:46 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 13:58
+7 min
Arrived: 18:35
-10 min
4h 37m
 1 h in Vieux Fort
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6881 JBU881
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:09 EDT
15. Sep 12:09 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
12:48 AST
15. Sep 16:48 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 08:08
on time
Arrived: 12:25
-22 min
4h 17m
 13 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6872 JBU872
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
12:10 MDT
14. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:29 EDT
14. Sep 22:29 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 12:08
-2 min
Arrived: 18:14
-14 min
4h 6m
 58 min in Salt Lake City
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6871 JBU871
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:02 EDT
14. Sep 12:02 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:18 MDT
14. Sep 17:18 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 08:10
+8 min
Arrived: 11:10
-8 min
5h
 1 h in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B672 JBU72
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
23:59 MDT
14. Sep 05:59 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:14 EDT
14. Sep 10:14 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 00:20
+21 min
Arrived: 06:21
+7 min
4h 1m