N64809: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Nov 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
48,195km (29,955mi)
Per Flight: 2,295km (3,692mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
217,284km (135,102mi)
Per Flight: 1,906km (3,068mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 12 2,254 1 322
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,918 1 274
  New York (EWR) 3 623 0 89
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 413 0 59
  Boston (BOS) 1 329 0 47
  Washington (IAD) 1 329 0 47
  Portland (PDX) 1 245 0 35
  Seattle (SEA) 1 245 0 35
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 245 0 35
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 245 0 35
  Houston (IAH) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1625 UAL1625
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
14:45 AST
18:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:38 EDT
22:38 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 14:41
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:38
on time
3h 57m
 60 min in Santiago de los Caballeros
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1624 UAL1624
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:03 EDT
14:03 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
13:45 AST
17:45 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 10:04
on time
Arrived: 13:41
-4 min
3h 37m
 14 h 13 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA749 UAL749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:15 EDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 13:33
+8 min
Arrived: 19:09
-6 min
3h 36m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2285 UAL2285
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
09:10 PDT
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:30 MDT
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 09:01
-9 min
Arrived: 12:08
-22 min
2h 7m
 11 h 4 min in Sacramento
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2411 UAL2411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:00 EDT
17. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
22:07 PDT
18. Sep 05:07 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 18:53
-7 min
Arrived: 21:56
-10 min
6h 3m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2411 UAL2411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:05 CDT
17. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:30 EDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 14:07
+2 min
Arrived: 17:13
-16 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Nashville
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA645 UAL645
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:45 EDT
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:05 CDT
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 11:46
on time
Arrived: 12:54
-10 min
2h 8m
 1 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1649 UAL1649
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:00 EDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:36 EDT
17. Sep 14:36 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 07:51
-9 min
Arrived: 10:20
-16 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2237 UAL2237
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:50 PDT
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:10 EDT
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 21:50
on time
Arrived: 05:57
-13 min
5h 7m
 45 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1474 UAL1474
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:31 CDT
16. Sep 23:31 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:44 PDT
17. Sep 03:44 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 18:58
+27 min
Arrived: 21:04
+20 min
4h 6m
 2 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA507 UAL507
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:13 PDT
16. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:19 CDT
16. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N64809 Departed: 11:13
on time
Arrived: 16:57
-21 min
3h 44m