N647UA: United Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-322(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Mar 1992 ( 27 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

32 seats
6 First 26 Business

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
61,160km (38,014mi)
Per Flight: 6,116km (9,841mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (20%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
42 (1 per day)
Distance
281,106km (174,721mi)
Per Flight: 6,693km (10,769mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 7 224 1 32
  Chicago (ORD) 3 98 0 14
  Santiago (SCL) 1 56 0 8
  Sao Paulo (GRU) 1 56 0 8
  Washington (IAD) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA928 UAL928
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:35 BST
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:30 CDT
19. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 11:25
+50 min
Arrived: 13:35
+5 min
8h 10m
 2 h 1 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA931 UAL931
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:25 CDT
18. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:30 BST
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 18:19
-6 min
Arrived: 08:34
+4 min
8h 15m
 3 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA908 UAL908
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:00 CEST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:05 CDT
18. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 12:35
+1 h
Arrived: 14:24
+1 h
8h 49m
 3 h 2 min in Amsterdam
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA909 UAL909
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:55 CDT
17. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:20 CEST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 17:50
-5 min
Arrived: 09:00
-20 min
8h 10m
 3 h 1 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA971 UAL971
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
10:20 CEST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:10 CDT
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 11:00
+40 min
Arrived: 14:03
-6 min
10h 3m
 2 h in Rome
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA970 UAL970
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:55 CDT
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
08:25 CEST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 15:46
-9 min
Arrived: 08:15
-9 min
9h 29m
 3 h 2 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1403 UAL1403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:59 CDT
16. Sep 14:59 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 09:54
-5 min
Arrived: 12:29
-16 min
2h 35m
 2 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA855 UAL855
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
00:35 UTC-05
16. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:10 CDT
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 01:00
+25 min
Arrived: 07:19
+9 min
6h 19m
 1 h in Lima
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA854 UAL854
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
23:00 UTC-05
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 17:36
+1 h
Arrived: 23:19
+19 min
5h 42m
 12 h 8 min in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA128 UAL128
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
21:05 UTC-03
15. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:40 CDT
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 20:55
-10 min
Arrived: 05:15
-24 min
10h 20m
 11 h 9 min in Rio de Janeiro
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA129 UAL129
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:00 CDT
14. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
10:15 UTC-03
14. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N647UA Departed: 22:00
on time
Arrived: 09:45
-29 min
9h 45m